See All Reviews
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great survival food! Bought the 16 oz and realized it was so good I bought the 32oz! 12/26/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Ok for cooking This is processed cheese, so it is not good on its own. I purchased this cheese to use in a dip, and it was good in that. But you wouldn't purchase this to use in place of regular cheese for sandwiches, cheese and crackers, etc. 10/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product good product 01/27/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious Cheese It is very creamy and smooth, the taste is very close to the original. I like this best for omelettes, salads, crackers, sandwiches and for extra sauce in my macaroni and cheese. 11/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Velveeta Block of Cheese! My husband and I only eat Velveeta cheese for cooking and pasta. The 2% is a much healthier option and is delicious, and of course the full fat version tastes a little better like all things, but it is worth it for us to get the 2%. I usually get the 2lb block, but online at Wal-Mart only had the 1lb block. 08/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buy This With Rotel Tomatoes And Corn Chips! Have to be ready to turn out a batch of Rotel Dip. . .these cheese blocks are always stocked up in the kitchen for that. Really good stuff. 08/19/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velvita This cheese is great, iI like it and eat it quite often. 07/13/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Velveets - has become a STAPLE This cheese is now considered a "staple" in our house... there is so much you can do with this product.... 02/17/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good old standby I've been buying this for years and it's always the best for dips. My good old standard go to cheese 10/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Velveeta I used the velveeta to make cheese dip. It melted quickly and smoothly with a great taste. 10/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by velveeta cheese I use it in spaghetti and dip. 10/02/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheese It's velveeta cheese of course its good. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was fantastic! Wow! so much flavor in each cheese slice! would recommend. 05/06/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by expiration date is about to expire I would not suggest purchasing the Velveeta here. The expiration date is about to expire and I just received it. Not a good value. 06/22/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T08:52:18.554-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13908147, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp