See All Reviews
Father Of The Bride / Father Of The Bride 2 (Widescreen)
Father Of The Bride / Father Of The Bride 2 (Widescreen)
$9.24
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $5.75 (38%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father of the Bride 1 & 2 Two great movies rolled into one package! Great price and a bunch of laughs! 04/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it! This was the best purchase for your buck. A buy one get one free almost type of deal. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Nice to be able to get these excellent shows in a twinpack! 06/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Still a must have dvd These dvd's are such a great value, it is a must have for your collection. 06/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Bundle Love these movies! Love that they are bundled to safe space! I really like that they are each on their own disc but in one case. 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bride Still a classic worth the laughs! 10/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It Steve Martin at his best. Family fun Good Laughs One to watch if feeling blue. Will feel good really quickly 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Moive DVDS Father of the Bride 1 & 2 Both movies were very good. Touching. Good endings and good casts. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by quick pick-up Very easy to do the site-to-store thing!!!!! It arrived very quickley! I'm loving my movies and sooo glad i got them! One of the great things is they were bascically $5 bucks each!!!!!!! 05/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing i absolutly love these movies. they make me laugh so hard! 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bundle at great price Funny classic movies at a great price 12/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father of the Bride already watch movies and loved them 08/25/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Father of the bride/ Father of the bride 2 Too cute. Lots of laughs. 05/13/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by caught my eye I would recommend this movie to be watched 02/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Family Fun Good family movie. I watched it with my 9 year old cousin, and there is only one scene that I had to worry about fast forwarding through. Most kids wouldn't understand what was happening; however, she is pretty mature for her age so I just wanted to be sure. 02/01/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by ☆Buy it you'll like it☆ Funny movie! 12/25/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie I have seen this movie before, I bought it online, but didn't like the way it was sent to our home..other then that's it's a good movie. 02/28/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Father of the Bride 1-2 Fun movie 06/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Funny Thought it was great and very refreshing. Great comedy with little to no bad language. 01/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Two great insequence movies together I love that these great chick flicks can be purchased at great price and that they are together on one disc. Purchased like this saves storage space and I like that. 12/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie and I bought it to add to my collections 11/05/2010
  • 2016-02-14 T07:42:37.020-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_13907597, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-22 of 22 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew377
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp