See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 503 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dont buy if your child is over the age of 2 I was so excited to find this for my daughter, and when I picked it up I was highly disapointed. This chair CAN NOT fit children ages 3-8, try more like 2 and that's it. Not worth the hassle of buying it, picking it up and then having to return it. Keep on shopping. 09/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought a Dora chair just like this 2 years ago and it has lasted all this time. She has just grown out of Dora and into Princesses. My daughter loves the chair and its small enough to not be an inconvenience, It also folds up VERY easily! My daughter is 4 and she fits fine, in it and has since she was almost 2. 06/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smaller than expected I like this chair, but i think the age recommendation should be 12-18 months. If you have a big 2 year old this chair would be a waste. 10/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this chair This chair is the perfect size for my 2 year old daughter. My 5 year old niece has the same size and brand chair but is Dora. This chair is perfect for children 5 and under! Easy to get into, and she sits in it during a whole episode of Mickey Mouse Clubhouse! I will definitely recommend!! 12/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Adorable chair but smaller than expected This chair was for my 4 year old who in all fairness is tall for her age. She loved the softness and cuddle "feel" but it was too small for her to curl up in so I will be returning it. I would recommend this chair for 5 and under but the tag on it says 3-8. Unless you have a very small 6-8, I would not suggest this particular chair. Otherwise, it's soft, very cute, folds easily, and is perfectly compact for the car. 12/26/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had a great Fall This is a cute cheap Disney chair. Looks great in a little girl rooms. BUT... I bought this chair for my daughter when she turned 2. Every time she sits in it, it wants too and does tip over. If it is not on hard floor she would fall over. she thinks it is fun. But I am not pleased. If you are going to put it on carpet, I would think again. 04/15/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Frozen chair It is great for 2 to 3 year old. Wouldn't reccomend for older child 11/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great space saving chair This Spider-Man saucer chair is accurately advertised. The product is sturdy and well made. I bought it for my 5 yr old. He likes the soft fleecy cushion and that he can fold it up to move it around to different rooms in the house. The plastic bag it came in has handles so it will be easy for us to take it along on trips. I especially liked that the chair is so reasonably priced compared to other retailers. I also liked that I could ship it to the store for pickup. It's a very good value. 11/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by An important piece of furniture I had purchased a "TV chair" for my grandson last Christmas which turned out to be just too small. When I saw the moon chair advertised, I thought it would be ideal for him. Wal-Mart did an excellent job of handling this order and it was received in a very timely manner. (As an aside, my grandson said he didn't want the chair when he first opened his birthday gift, but uses the chair every time he is at my house for his "sleep-overs.") If there is any problem with this chair it is that it tips quite easily, but when a 6-year-old boy is the one using the chair, then I wonder how often it tips over by itself! This is, I believe, the second time I have ordered through Wal-Mart.com and am very satisfied with both orders. 07/21/2007
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good chair for price I bought this chair for my 6 year old. She weighs 70 pounds and she is really too big for the chair. My three year old weighs 30 pounds and she fits perfectly in the chair. The chair will tilt forward if she tried to flop into it. Overall, it's a good deal and perfect to sit in front of the TV. 02/09/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor quality and engineering I am returning this product because it is not functional. The chair is cute but every time my 2 yo tries to seat in it, it slips out from under her....bringing her and the chair to the ground. The paint was already cracked when I got it out of the box. It just does not work for me. 09/08/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute but not very functional. Much smaller than we expected. Our 2 and a half year old kept falling forward every time she tried to sit in it. Cute chair, but not very functional. 05/24/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by It ripped the first time he Sat in it! Bought this for my 2yo who loves Mickey. He sat in it one time and it ripped across the seem in the back. He is 2yo & weighs 33lbs...both well under the manufacturers suggested age & weight. He cried and cried when I took it away. Will be returning to Walmart as soon as possible. 10/02/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tips Over Nice chair for kids to sit and watch TV. It tends to tip over for 2 year olds so be careful. The chair is light enough for kids to move from room to room 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dora Saucer Chair The chair is absolutely adorable. It is very bright and colorful. I have bought three of them in the past month all for little girls birthday and they absolutely love them. I would definately recommend this product to everyone. 02/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great comfy seat for it's price and value. I had recently had brought this item for my 3 1/2 year old daughter, and she is really enjoying this chair/lounger. She uses it all the time when she watches TV! Thanks Walmart.com!!! 11/26/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by frame is too narrow...the chair tips on it's side all the time. the chair is too small for a 2 year old kid that likes to jump and run all day.... i took it back!! 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by MINI saucer Nice, good value, quick delivery, but the chair is SMALL! 07/22/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by smaller than described my 17 month old can barely fit in it!!! 07/20/2007
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cat Bed Bought this for my cat because it's cheaper than the pet beds that are about the same size. She loves it, and it's held up to cat scratching. 01/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice size My 3 yr old loves to sit in it while I do her hair, no more twisting and turnin sayin her back hurts. Lol. 07/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A cute chair! my son is 1 year old and he got it for his birthday! he loves it! its lightweight, yet very sturdy! A cute little saucer chair for him! 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by little girls love it The Dora chair was much more thanI anticipated. The colors are just like picture. Tubing is a heavy grade so it should last until the girls reach the limit of 80 pounds. Very satisfied 10/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Value for cost Bought this chair for our three year old granddaughter on-line and it came quickly and she was thrilled as she is in to princesses. Found it to be light and easy for her to move it about, yet sturdy. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My niece loved it! My niece is a huge Doc McStuffins fan and she LOVED this! It fit her perfect - she is 4! I loved that it was also on sale when I ordered and picked it up at the store. 11/12/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 Cute but too small The chair is cute but very small. It may be ok for a 2-3yr old but my daughter just turned 5 and it was too small. We ended up returning it and getting a bigger size at a different store. 02/01/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Bought this for my daughter for Christmas & she loves it. Its a good size for her age & she fits in it perfectly. Great purchase & reasonable price. 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy my son loves it it is even ok for my 8month old to sit in while being watched 01/07/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by She loves it! Super cute chair. The legs are metal so it is plenty sturdy and the cushion is very soft and full... I got it for my almost 3 year old and it's the perfect size... When my almost 5 year old sat in it he said it was too small for him, so it works best for ages between a 2 and 4 year old size wise... All in all a great little chair! Perfect for reading books or watching a movie... 12/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very small I purchased this chair as a gift for my 5 year old grandson. It is extremely small and probably too small for the majority of 4 and 5 year old children. I did see the specifications but figured it was the same size as another saucer chair I purchased at Walmart but it turns out it was only half the size and nearly 50% more in cost. 10/27/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:19:04.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_503, tr_503
  • loc_en_US, sid_13905825, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 443 total reviews
2 3 4 5  ...  15 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew342
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp