See All Reviews
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product Great for my six year old. It took her a bit to realize how the game worked, but once the Zhu Zhu babies started coming she was all about feeding, sleeping, pottying and getting them their exercise. It is A GOOD STARTER GAME! I WOULDN'T RECCOMMEND FOR A MORE ADVANCED PLAYER. 06/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute my five year old loves it..........good game easy to follow........not complicated 05/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by A fun interactive game My daughter enjoys this game every day and wants to keep up with what is going on. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product My four year old loves this game. It is very user friendly for her age. 07/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The kids love it!!! I am so glad I picked this game. I was looking for a beginner game for my child and this one is perfect. I have a 5yr. old and a 3 yr. old and they both play it with ease. It is good for boys and girls. My nephews like it to and they are 8 and 10. It is nice you get to take care of the pets and play games with them. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by they love it my seven year old boy and 4 year old girl love this game. in fact they have had the game for 6 months and still fight over it. I'm buying a second one so I don't have to be referee any longer. 11/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by zhuzhu pet ds It was great and my granddaughter loved it. 12/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game for Kids and Parents This game is fun for kids and parents. The mazes start out really easy, but then get harder and harder. It may not be too hard to find the exit, but it is hard to find all the hidden keys and zhu zhu pets before reaching the end. 10/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought this product for my three year old and she loved it. she has played the game everyday. Her older sister is nine who also loves the game. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good game My girls are ages 8 & 9 and both of them love this game. I think it's a good game for the price. 09/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game for beginners. I purchased this game for my 7 year-old for her birthday. She's enjoyed it very much, though has mastered it pretty quickly. I would suggest buying it for a younger audience. My 5 year-old absolutely loves it! 09/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Maintaining your zhu zhu pets I wasn't sure what this game would be like, but my daughter loves zhu zhu pets. It's basically taking care of your pets and playing games with them, feeding, watering, sleeping, etc. Not for adults, but my child loves it! 08/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun Game Very easy game for both my 4 and 6 year old they just love it! 08/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun Got this game for my daughter for her birthday she loves it she enjoys the mazes and likes how the little hamters get babies and giggled when they use the toilet and you hear it flush! 08/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grate for 5 years old This game is user friendly. It is very easy to use and it is fun. My 5 yrs old doughter whent thru all the obstacles without problem. I will recommend this pruduct to first time user and every one in the family. 08/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute game I bought this for my 6 year old son and I love to play it too.. So cute! 08/01/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty good Goofy game but my six year old loves it. So do her friends. They get to give the pets hugs, babies pop up, they do races, all sorts of stuff she figured out without instructions. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for a 7 year old I was worried this game would not be enough entertainment for a 7 year old girl. We take frequent interstate trips and I have no doubt this game will occupy her for hours. She adores it! 12/26/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by it's a game for younger children. I thought this game was to boring it had no excitement for me. I don't know what other people think but it was boring. 08/22/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Zhu Zhus are fun As an adult I actually enjoy playing with these things. They knock each other over and are pretty funny. We turned a former train table into a Zhu ZHu table and its great. They stay int heir area bounce off the walls and are a blast. My 6 year old daughter loves them too, but I can see that one could lose interest in them relatively quickly. Best not invest a ton of money, but definitely fun. 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 4 and 8 year old both like to play with the game. It is easy enough for the little one that she can play independently. 06/21/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Game for everyone Bought for my 8 yr old daughter. This was the second game I ever purchased for her Nintendo Dsi and its a very fun easy game. She will take care her little pets for hours if I let her lol. 04/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 7 year old daughter loves this game. It is purely for entertainment. Not an educational game. 06/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by kids are girl 4 1/2 and boy 6 1/2 they both loved it. even though santa brought this to my little girl we had to go get another version for my son who liked it too. 01/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect! I bought this for my seven year old granddaughter for her birthday and it was just what she wanted. She loves ZhuZhu Pets, and has played both games that are out and likes this one the best. 10/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by DS Shu Shu Pets My granddaughter loves her new DS game. 08/25/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 7 year old loves it! Got this (along with a DSi) for my daughter's 7th birthday. She loves it and squeals with delight while she's playing it! 08/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great For Young Children I got this game for my 7 year old daughter and she loved it but got tired of it after a couple weeks because there seems to be only so much you can do on it. But my 3 year old son is able to play this game very well while most other's are very difficult for him, so it is a great game for younger kids. 08/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful for younger children My five year old got this game for her birthday & loves it! I do not have to help her with it at all so it is a great distraction while I cook supper.......She loves it!! 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 6 year old loves it I got this for my daughter's birthday and she loves it. Its easy to follow and play. 08/15/2010
  • 2015-10-06T07:00:18.702-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_13867035, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 47 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.