See All Reviews
Rated 2.3 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Cooler leaks We purchased this cooler for the small portable 2 gallon size. In that respect it is perfect. The largest complaint is that the nozzle leaks. This is a brand new cooler and I expect it to perform well. I am very disappointed and will be returning it to the store! 06/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by LEAKS! I like to carry a lot of water when I am off-roading. I do not expect to fill it up and find it empty 2 hours later! 09/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was so excited to get this so my daughter could have a lemonade stand, but...when we filled it, it leaked. What a disappointment. There must not be a good seal around where the nozzle attaches to the jug. Returning it. Hopefully the next one won't leak. 08/07/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by plastic taste i returned this product 5 days after i purchased it, the water tasted like plastic. i washed it many times to try and get rid of the taste but it never went away. 07/29/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by Already took it back It lasted a week before my husband had to take it back. The nozzle started leaking and then broke completely when tightened up. Found another one at Walmart we're hoping it works out better. 07/22/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the money The cooler was poorly designed. No vent at the top so water comes out very slowly. Removeable faucet is a good idea...if it wouldn't leak. I had to call to get a new faucet before even using it once. Got the faucet, and it leaked the first time it was used. The top is difficult to remove because the grip on the lid is not designed for even small hands to turn it. Sorry to say, but they need to go back to the "drawing board" with this product. 06/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price & a great little cooler. We attend our grandson's ball games & this cooler will come in handy. The ability to stack several of these together also makes it nice for family gatherings. 06/22/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Concerned I have not had an opportunity to use this nice sized jug as yet. But, I am very concerned about it's insulating abilities as the cover is a thin molded piece of plastic with no insulation depth. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Wonderful to have around for parties or picnics. 10/06/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spout broke off right away. 09/24/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw288
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp