Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Larger than expected This is a great cooler, much larger than I expected from the description. Kept things cold, but not for 5 days. The only disappointment is that Coleman seems to think that the "dry" tray is no longer a necessary accessory. I mean, meat and cheese floating around in the melted water and ice? Really? We picked up a couple of useful items at Walmart that we were able to make a nice "dry" tray with. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by We bought the 70-quart coleman cooler and then saw this one. This cooler is HUGE. It fits a lot of stuff..I can even fit in it! It's perfect for large parties and we like that it matches the 70-quart cooler. 05/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by the picture shows the cooler to be navy blue.its not.its the light blueish silver in color.overall i like the cooler. 05/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hands down, The best cooler I have owned I have been camping most of my life and we have been through a lot of coolers. This cooler held ice for 4 straight days in 80 degree weather with 50/50 ratio. I bought it a year ago while on sale in May at my local Walmart and for the price its great. The only downfall is if I ever trade in my SUV I would probably not fit this in a car. 05/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This product claims to keep ice and food cold for 5 days in 90 degree weather and it absolutely did not. We were camping and had to drain the water and replace the ice by the second day into our trip. 06/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Purchase Love this product. Holds lots of adult beverages and plenty of ice for people with boating in mind. Would definitely reccomend this product to a friend. 06/15/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 Money's Worth I needed a new cooler and immediately looked to see what Coleman was putting out nowadays. Based on the manufacturer's description, this cooler seemed to have everything I was looking for. Size and cold retaining capabilities. I checked out Coleman and Cabelas and they both wanted about $100 for it. I checked Walmart and it was only $48. First, it's huge. I mean really big, I can fit a person in there. It also has a groove a little less than 1/2 way down and so I nicked a shelf from a small fridge I had - put it in and it fit perfectly. We used it just last weekend. Because we were attending an all day show, I froze up 4 large 12x9x6 blocks of ice. The cooler kept the food and beverages cold. I had more ice than food. However, it didn't retain the ice like it indicated it could. There was quite a bit of water in the bottom. So, bottom line is, it doesn't quite live up to its claim, but it works well, and has a large capacity, and for $48 at Walmart, it's a good buy. I wouldn't pay $100 for it however. 06/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large cooler Ordered this cooler. Wanted something that could hold a lot of drinks for a party and keep them cool. A little worried that it would be too cheaply made since it was way cheaper than other coolers. Well this is well put together, the straps to the top seem to be made well. It handled people sitting on it. It does keep the drinks cool for extended periods. I used four bags of ice and filled this up with pop (soda). Kept it cold for the party and then into the following days. There was still ice on the bottom. For 97 cents shipping how can you say no to this item. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Agreat price for a great cooler I purchased this for use to hold cases of beverages and this delivered. The price was very reasonable. The cooler holds ice for days. 06/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by This product does not keep ice! 06/03/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp