Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great little flashlight I have the version that does not change colors, but it is a solid, durable flashlight and is very bright. I work in security, and I stopped using my Streamlight Stinger and started using this one because I like it so much and it is brighter than my duty flashlight. 09/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by GET THIS LIGHT!! I have been in law enforcement for over 20 years. I was looking at getting a flashlight for law enforcement but the price was $60 to $80. I bought this and love it! No bulb to blow out and VERY bright! So worth the $20! 09/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super light I bought this flashlight for its brightness in lumens which was the highest i could find for this size light. I just wanted one that would easily fit in my pocket for when i go hunting. This thing is very bright it easily shines 75-100 yards and will blind anyone up close. Work great for your all around light fit in your glove box easily. Just want to see how long the batteries last that were also provided. It did not come with the red and blue light as it said for finding blood and the red light for spotting animals with out scarring them. But the led lights are actually great for spotting blood and this one will work great as well. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great light for the money, it would be better if it came with a belt clip or sheath to hold it. Battery life is good and it is a super bright light. 03/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very bright and very compact I received my Coleman Max light today, and I must say that this little light is very (change that to extremely) bright. A couple things to gripe about though. First, Coleman has this light so well packaged, I almost had to get my hacksaw to open it up, a real pain... Next, this light, model #2000006530 does NOT have the changing lens color feature, which is what I had ordered. The other difference in the light that is advertised to the light that was shipped to me is the one advertised states that the brightness is rated at 115 lumens, the one I got is rated at 144 lumens, and I DO BELIEVE IT!!! Like I said, Very bright. I think I'll order at least a couple more in a few minutes. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bright Absolutely the brightest flashlight for the money.Hard aluminum case and easy battery access. 12/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does Not perform as Advertised Light is extreemlt bright and appears to be durable, however it does not have the ability to change colors as they advertise. There are other Coleman Flashlights that do have this feature but not this one. 12/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE! It is VERY VERY BRIGHT! I love it! The product description written was not the product that I received. The one I received had only one kind of light -- the bright white light. There is none of the colored ones. But I am still satisfied. Yes, I recommend this product. The product description must be a misprint. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best flashlight anyone will ever need. I have this flashlight for one month. I use it everyday and easy to carry in my pocket. It is by far the best flashlight I have ever had. 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very bright light I bought this flashlight to get a very bright beam. I got it! The flashlight from Coleman, it exactly the product I wanted. 10/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! The look,feel and "power" of this flashlight is AMAZING!!! Must have if YOU use a flashlight. 12/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for hunting Very bright yet small to fit in your pocket. 12/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice flaslight. puts out a great light. 09/24/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Does not operate as advertised Purchased flashlight for light color changing feature. It does not have that feature and it was out of the packaging (given as gift) before that major flaw was discovered. Coleman is a great product, but what I received is not what I expected. Do not purchase if the change is light color is something you want. Hugely disappointed 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Flashlight, get one you will love it! I bought this flashlight to replace my surefire light until I could order a bulb for it. The surefire bulb costs more than this flashlight. I work in law enforcement so I needed a small back-up light and this one filled the bill and then some. This flashlight shows how far technology have advanced even from 5 years ago. At first I was pretty iffy on the 3 AAA batteries but I use this light every single day for the past month and I am just now changing batteries, not because they are dead but just less bright, like equal to a mag-lite bright! My wife actually (to my dismay) used it as a hammer to beat down a spare tire into the trunk, on the lens part with the light on, and it didn't faze it. It is super bright light and if you buy one, you will not disappointed, i promise you. I would recommend this light to everyone. 08/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of light for a small flashlight. This is my second Coleman Max flashlight. Liked the first one so much it was my top choice. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Water Proof Also, I'm Sold on it!! Also in Law Enforcement, I agree with the power this light weight puts out. Simply, best light for the job, home, or any occasion. Here is why I'm Sold on this little ray of sun shine. While cleaning my pool at night, I had my trusty light in case I needed it. I accidentally knocked it in to the pool, the water was green and I could not see the bottom of the pool. 17hrs later, finally fished out the light , knowing it was never going to work again. Well to my Happy overjoyed surprise clicked the button and WOW!!! it still worked just as good as before. A must have for your home, car, or yes, even the pool! 06/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for outdoors This is a very good flashlight, I get great illumination when I'm out at night camping, walking my dogs at night or just for home uses. I'm very pleased with it. The only down side is that it didn't come with a case, but other than that it's terrific. 06/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Light The light is especially bright and light weight. I'm using this for a first aid/emergency kit so I don't store the batteries in the light. I've only tried it a few times, but the amount of light it creates is very impressive. 12/25/2011
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew392
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp