Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman Fold N Go Grill Review Perfect size grill for two. Small and easy to store. 06/04/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Defective This little grill cooks good, is light weight and portable. The problem is with the lid. It does not line up correctly with the latch and when you carry it by the handle, the lid flops open and the grate falls out. Only used it 2 times and had the same problem both times. I am returning it for a refund. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a perfect little grill for two. Easy to set up, clean up, and pack up. Add the griddle as an accessory and you can't go wrong. 08/05/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Coleman grill Works great, and it's easy to clean. I needed something small for my toy hauler camper,because of limited space. I also wanted the basic grill without the push button ignition. It's a great companion grill when I grill at home. 06/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for on-the-go I was pleased with this model. We also got the skillet. The things i didnt like as much was with a steady wind it is prone to blow the flame out,so keep an eye on that. The other which im very surprised that "Coleman" didn't allow for the grill plate (that comes with it) to close and lock with the griddle in it as well,so you dont have to carry any one of the grill accessories. Meaning that if your going to grill AND use the skillet then you'll be carrying both plus the propane. And the inside edges that trap grease etc are VERY,VERY sharp so use caution when cleaning! Over all I do like the size and ease of it. 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ready. Set. Fold N GO!! Love this grill!! Go being the operative word. It is lighter and more compact than our other grills. Takes up very little space when we pack for camping or tailgateing. It uses the small propane bottles, and needs less space to set up and use. We even got the griddle accessory for pancakes or fried egg breakfasts when camping. Is even great to use for grilling for 2, more convenient than lighting up the big grill for just a couple of hotdogs, hamburgers or steaks. Is even very easy to clean, no scraping or steel brushing, just pull out grill and wash, dry and replace for the next use. 10/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An incredibly good grill, compact and easy to use. 08/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great grill for beach, boat or camping. This is a great little grill, very compact, easy to carry and easy to clean. Heats up fast, cooks thoroughly. Keep in mind it's small - could grill 3-4 standard steaks and 5-6 burgers. We are going to buy the case for this as it's hard to keep up with the attachment for the propane tank. But overall we're very happy with the purchase as it's the perfect small grill for camping, boating or beaching. 07/06/2012
1-9 of 9 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw357
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp