Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Tables! These tables are so great! I use them in my business and they are light-weight and versatile - love that the heigth can be adjusted in a multitude of ways for young children. Highly recommend these Coleman tables - they are wonderful! 03/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tables for camping This is really two tables that can connect together. We use each table for a different, simultaneous purpose: one with short legs for the kids to eat on with small chairs and one next to the camping stove for food prep. They setup, collapse, and connect together easily. 09/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I bought these tables last fall and this is the first time I used them. I bought these for tailgating. These are great tables and I am ordering another set. I am very happy with these tables. 06/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by lightweight, compact, packs easily These tables are VERY lightweight: in fact, they can blow over in the wind! A little wobbly, even when being used inside the RV, on a flat surface. 06/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be better When I open the box, It looked pretty good, but after a closer look, it's not made to withstand tossing them around. I think the surface could of been made with better materials, its a little weak. Just as my kids gather around the table, the table was stressing when they leaned on it, like kids do. I like that it's light weight. Just worried how it will stand up to time. Is it price right, not sure, lets see how long they last first. ? 04/24/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Works well, but a bit slow to set up The table works well for supporting our portable grill, but takes a little longer to set up due to the design which requires that you screw the leg extensions into each leg every time you use it - the leg- fold mechanism only works for the upper portion of each leg. Removing the lower portion is necessary to allow the legs to fold up. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Portable Tables The tables are very lightweight and easy to transport and set-up. They are relatively sturdy and did the job. They fit well in the back of my RAV4 with the other camping gear and do not take up alot of space. They aren't too big or too small. If you don't want to lug a clunky heavy table around these are for you. They can also be set to three different heights. I would recommend them 04/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great camp kitchen table my camp kitchen is a very small area and I have to prep meals for as many as 20 people, I had a narrow space and I needed a table to use as a prep area. These tables are perfect, end to end and at the highest configuration they fit my space and gave me lots of room for meal prep and doing dishes without having to bend over. I love, love, love these tables 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding value to price ratio. This is a quality product, highly functional, lightweight, nicely priced, well designed, folds up into a minimally intrusive shape, and easy to carry. It's great for camping, cookouts, and makes a sturdy, stable, generous sized surface as a tv tray, or in my case as an artist, a place to put all my art stuff next to my easel. It makes me happy. It is one of those indispensable material things which cheers me up, it is so useful. 10/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very versatile camping table. I have found this table very versatile in the camping environment. It's very light and easy to move around. I use just half of it (it's two separate tables) in place of the table that came with our RV as it allows me to stand up and sit down easier. And when you're done using it, it stores away very compactly. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Coleman Table Very flexible table. Really 2 tables. They may be used end to end or side to side. Adjustable height. Light. Packs small. 06/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great flexibility and durability. 07/19/2010
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew398
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp