See All Reviews
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 15 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product just what i've been searching for. light coverage, doesn't get into the wrinkles hardly at all,blends in quickly. will buy again! 09/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Make-up EVER!! Let me start by saying, I have used many different brands of makeup and have been searching for the best bang for the buck and I'm proud to say that this is it. It goes on as a white cream and changes color as you apply it to the face. It not only gave me radiant looking skin but helped to keep it moisturized and natural looking. . .since I am not a fan of a matte, cake, powder looking makeup. I have used bare minerals and found that it was extremely expensive and didn't last the entire day. The Almay Foundation lasts from 8a.m. in the morning until 12 or later at night and I work out and go to school. I would recommend this to friends and family and highly suggest giving it a try. The only downfall is that I am currently switching to all organic and I'm not sure what any of the ingredients are... :( 09/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Makeup Since choosing a foundation color is almost impossible for me and I usually mix my foundation with moisturizer for the SPF and to make it feel more like a lotion, this is perfect for me! So easy to find the right shade and no mixing! Plus it doesn't show any lines around my eyes. I also use this with Almay Line Smoothing Concealer. Perfect and you don't break the bank! 11/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by can't miss with this Smart Shade makeup. always looks good and covers well. 12/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORTH A TRY It goes on easily, stays put all day. It is white when it comes out of the tube and does adjust to my skin color. Coverage is light to medium. Helps even out my blotchy complexion. This product will be a repeat purchase for me. 10/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good makeup for older women!! I am in my 50's and have had a terrible time finding a foundation for my aging, pale, lifeless, drying up old face!! Such a dilemma, I feel that I have to wear makeup but some of the makeup I've tried makes me look 10x worse! I've wasted so much money trying to find something from cheap to ridiculously expensive. I really had given up. I was reluctantly shelling out my money for this, thinking it would just be another disappointment but I was very pleasantly surprised. Finally, a makeup that works like foundation should for aging women. ALMAY BETTER NOT EVER DISCONTINUE THIS MAKEUP!!!! lol 12/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Makeup so far. I hate wearing make up that makes my skin feel heavy!!! But this Almay makeup is light and makes my skin look great and it takes the guess work out of picking what color to buy light, light- medium or dark. I use light to med. You should try it your self. 02/18/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by FABULOUS!!!!! Great coverage, blends well, matches my skin, lasts and lasts, doesn't sink into wrinkles - it's just great! I've tried many, many, many kinds in all price ranges. This is it! Please keep making it!!! 09/21/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Big Giant Mistake I would not recommend this product for anyone. I got this makeup because of seeing how it just is supposed to vanish to the color of your skin. I got Light to Medium. I took a little dab and put it on my face, and started applying it, and it completely turned orange. I have the unopened tube in my purse and the next time I go back to WalMart I will return the unopened tube. When I say orange, I mean, CLOWN orange and it took soap and water to get that horrible color off my face. I will tell everyone how horrible this product was. Do not buy it! 12/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by I have tried and found this one the best for me. This time I purchased it for my daughter who also is very pleased with it. 04/28/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not the right shade for me.... I love this make-up and how it goes on, but it just too orange on me. However, a lot of make-ups that look great on other folks are orange-ish on me, too. I have a very rosy complexion. 08/22/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Muddy. Product does not smooth on evenly. Even coverage has not been possible. Hours after application, skin still has a grey cast. Product does not wash off easily. It takes a wash cloth and time. While it is not supposed to clog pores, the grey/white residue remains. I am left to wear this product as a sunscreen when I don't care how I look, on a night when I plan on mechanical exfoliation. 07/26/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by light coverage goes on easy I like this for everyday light coverage. i've found it to blend well. For me it last's 6 to 8 hours and then starts to break down. If i want additional coverage i just brush on a little mineral powder 04/24/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Different This comes out of the tube white so I was a little shocked as to how this would blend in with my skin tones. It did and I was pretty happy with it. Feels good on my skin, doesn't feel heavy and it seems to blend well with my skin tones. 02/22/2013
  • 2015-10-05T04:13:49.347-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_13847777, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.