See All Reviews
Rated 4 out of 5 by 97 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good pillow I move around a lot when I sleep, so I need a pillow that won't flatten. This pillow is pretty awesome because it has resistance, it's soft as well as firm where it needs to be. 09/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 To start, I have been using these pillows since I turned 16 (am now 23) and started having neck pain due to sleeping on my side. They ARE quite firm when you first buy them, but the inside gives a little after a week or two and the product ends up firm, but fluffy (like beaten egg whites, for example). If you are going from a soft pillow to this one, I would suggest starting out the night using the Canopy and if you get uncomfortable, switch back to your soft. Keep doing this night after night and the Canopy will loosen up a bit. As your body gets used to the shape, I think you'll find it very enjoyable. I know I did! It keeps its shape for a long time. I buy a new Canopy pillow twice a year, but still keep the old (not quite worn out and soft) one on my bed as the go-between to get used to the firmness again. Overall, this pillow is amazing. It is soft, pretty long lasting, really is great at keeping its shape, and it DOES look nice. I love these pillows and am sad they aren't carried at my local store anymore, but I'll continue to buy online. If you're on the fence, I urge you to at least give it a shot, like I did. It may turn out to be the best pillow you've ever had! And what do you have to lose, $10? It's worth it. 11/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love them!! I love these firm pillows..great! 06/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Quality. The one King size pillow is holding up reasonably well but of the two Standard size pillows we also bought one has become quite flattened and the other has lost a good bit of it's loft. They're okay for the price but nothing special. I certainly won't be buying this brand again. I expect more than a couple weeks use before a pillow starts to wear out. 06/28/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not same item previously bought at same store Didn't even have the Canopy label on it. Not the same pillow at all. Seems on a couple of pillows were ripped. Bad sewing. Sewn with seam on outside. Totally different pillow than the canopy pillows I bought at The store last year, very cheapily made and unable to buy the organic canopy pillows: out of stock. What's up? Don't wanna hassle returning them. Gave them to my dogs. Wish Walmart still had the good ones at their store 10/11/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Firm pillow I ordered two of these pillows hoping to find some comfort for my neck. However, for me, the pillows are too firm as I prefer a firm but softer pillow. If you prefer a firm pillow I would definitely recommend this. They do look great as accent pillows because the pillows hold their shape. 04/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very comfortable. Firm, props your neck up. Great for the back. 12/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable The first order that showed up was wrong. I was sent a queen and a regular size pillow. Customer service was helpfull, and I had the correct pillows at my door withen two days. But they didnt send a means for me to ship the others back. My new pillows meet my expectations. I have only had them for about Two weeks, but so far so good. My biggest complaint is the pillows were not clearly marked on the plastic that they came in, or the pillow its self. So I have no way of knowing if they are the pillows that I actually ordered. 02/08/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by pillows don't look anything like the picture i bought 2 of these pillows online, when i received them i opened the packages up and they don't look anything like the picture, they don't have the stripes like they do in the picture and they seem too soft and fluffy to be considered a "firm" pillow. i feel like i didn't get the canopy continuous comfort pillows i payed for. 03/14/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by These pillows are GREAT!!! I'm just returning pillows I bought from HSN for $109.00. I put my head on one for 30 minutes and got a headache and neck ache. These pillows are worth much, much more that the ones I'm returning. Can't be beat!!! 02/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good pillow This product is exactly as represented, it is firm but soft, holds its shape, comfortable. 09/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extra Firm NO I got the extra firm Canopy pillow, but it is not firm. It is Squishy and does not support the neck very well. I fyou like squishy and soft this is the pillow for you, but has no support. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Side Sleepers I am a side sleeper and this pillow works perfectly. I ordered the firm as I always have preferred a firm pillow that will hold its shape and not go flat the minute I put my head on it. This one does not go flat when you sleep on it. Awesome pillow for great price! 02/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pillows! Great for back and side sleeping! I've been very impressed with the Canopy product line and these pillows are no exception. Great value for the quality. 01/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillow I went from a memory foam to a feather pillow and couldn't sleep for anything. i've had this pillow about a week and i'm sleeping great. perfect for side or back sleeping. holds it shape and fits my king shams and pillowcases perfectly. 01/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fluffy pillows The pillows are over 9 inches thick and luxuriously fluffy. They're well-made of good quality materials. I didn't expect so much fluffiness. I slept on them for almost a week until my back hurt too much and I went back to my old pillows with about half the loft. These pillows should be good for something other than bed pillows. 03/04/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TOO SOFT TO BE CONSIDERED FIRM. This pillow will not work for side sleepers. I have to use 2 pillows to be able to sleep on my side. Will keep looking for the perfect side sleeper FIRM pillow. :( 03/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually long lasting I have several more expensive pillows that are on my bed now that are flattened out. I actually borrowed the CANOPY pillow from my 12 year olds bed and have ever given it back. I have had this pillow for over a year now and it remarkably still has its hold. It is my most comfortable pillow. I am a side sleeper and need a comfy pillow. I get headaches easily if my pillow is not comfortable. I go to this pillow nightly! I'm online now getting ready to order 2 more (1 to replace the one I took and the other to send my son to college with). 05/04/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay Pillow The pillow is semi firm and very large but i thought there was two because picture shows two if you read says only one so my fault but its a little deceiving. 03/13/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Softer than a pillow marked SOFT I bought this pillow for myself for FIRM support and bought hubby a SOFT pillow for half the price for stomach sleepers on the walmart website. This pillow IS MUCH SOFTER than his pillow so we actually ended up trading pillows. I checked all the packaging, stickers and bar codes. This is not a mistake. Both pillows showed up in different packages, on different days, from different states.If you are purchasing this as a KING sized FIRM pillow, expect an exceptionally soft pillow to arrive. I can't speak to how it holds up because its only been a few days. Nice pillow but often you can get two for the price of this ONE. Would not purchase this again. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these pillows! We discovered these pillows in a bed and breakfast where we stayed. We were surprised they came from WalMart. Great value and very comfortable. 01/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the cost! I slept on these pillows for the first time and could not believe how nice they are. I would purchase these again for sure. Thanks, SSchieber 10/27/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not at all firm Felt soft and not at all firm. 09/25/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not firm Not firm at all. Returned to the store 07/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just what I wanted I wanted these to place against the headboard as support for sitting up in bed to read, and they work just great for that! 10/02/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very soft This is not firm at all. I am very disappointed. There is no support and your head sinks into it immediately. 06/15/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Much too Soft Much too soft for side-sleepers/me Nothing firm about this pillow 12/18/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by pillows are great These pillows are very comfy and were on sale for a great price. I recommend getting these pillows 12/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these pillows and cannot sleep on anything else. The only complaint i have is that i had to order them online instead of getting them at the store. I went to four Walmart stores and they did not carry them. Other then my search, I love this product. 09/26/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pillows I had these pillows for several years, and took one to my daughters house when I stayed the night, forgot it when I came home. She would not give it back, said it was wonderful. I agree, so I ordered another one for me and two for our camper. 08/14/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T07:36:38.083-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_97, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_13845522, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 77 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp