Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by i recently moved into an apartment. i have a cat. therefore, i have a litter box. he tracks litter after doing his business. i didn't want to have to get the vacuum out just for that. this is compact. and , just as i hoped, with purchasing a vacuum with a power cord versus charger, it has quite a bit of sucking power. 03/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by PORTABLE POWERFUL I MAINLY BOUGHT THIS FOR OUR VEHICLES.THE NOZZLE EXTENDER DOES THE JOB BETWEEN THE CHAIRS,ARMRESTS,FLOOR PANELS,RUGS.ETC I HAVE HAD NUMEROUS VACS THAT WERE BATTERY OPERATED,BUT OF COURSE THE SUCTION WAS NEVER ENOUGH AND THE BATTERIES WOULD GO DEAD BEFORE I WAS DONE. THIS IS MY FIRST CORDED PORTABLE AND THIS UNIT IS GREAT.THE CORD IS LONG ,BUT I LIKE TO DO MY VACUMMING IN THE DRIVEWAY,I JUST USE AN EXTENSION CORD. THE NICE SURPRISE IS THAT THIS UNIT COMES WITH ATTACHMENTS FOR HOME USE TOO,LIKE A HOSE AND FLOOR ATTACHEMENT. 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by More than I expected..!! More power, great style and ease of use. I recommend this product. 01/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cannot beat it for the money. Power? Got it! Long cord? Got it! Ease of use? Yup. Whole thing is pretty well thought out. Shoulder strap? Fuggitabout it. Awkward & unnecessary, even for me with a bad shoulder. I only regret not ordering more filters when I bought it as the filter is not the easiest thing to clean. But is it easy to get out & back in? Very. I use a veg brush to scrape the dust off the filter into the trash can as dirt really clings to the texture of the filter. Guess that's good. Bottom line: is this vacuum worth the money? Absolutely! 06/12/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ugly but good! Great suction. The flip-down nozzle is a good feature. 08/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Powerful little gem I wanted to get this to do my stairs and was delighted at the power that it has. Has great suction. I did find it a little heavy to hold onto to do all 16 stairs but much better than using my other vacuum. The cord is also nice and long which I was kind of worried if I would have to unplug and plug in someplace else half way through. Lots of air comes out the back - you could almost use it as a blower I think if you needed to. The attachments are great but do wish the brush had a little bit stiffer bristles to get into my Berber carpet better but all in all I would definitely recommend this for anyone looking for a small hand held vacuum. 09/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by needed help finding the filters for this, but like it a lot 02/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by So far, so good. I really like this little hand vac. It has great suction and the hose is handy for narrow crevices. I do worry that one accidental whack with the flip down tool will break it off. But, right now I think it's a great little vac. 10/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! SUPERMAN OF ALL HANDHELD VACS! I pulled this machine in and it had so much power it almost flew out of my hand. It definitely cleans and it has great suction power! Great value and price for the quality. 10/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! I love this little hand vac. It picks up everything! 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great buy I deducted 1 star for weight and noise. It`s a little too heavy and noisy but the suction is great. It should be lighter and more quiet as I have had dust busters in the past. The attachment is nice. Next time I am going to get a light model. The filter is easy to clean and change. It is not a chargeable model. You have to plug it in. It has a long cord. It is high quality. Not cheap material. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the vac! Just the size I wanted and very powerful! 08/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Little Vac! Awesome product, would totally purchase again. Great suction power. Wish it was cordless but that's a minor issue. The sides do get pretty hot quickly so be careful! Gets into the corners really well. All in all a great product. 07/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I like it a lot. Glad I bought it. Has a powerful motor, narrow crevice nozzle, much better and more powerful to clean the car than my regular vacuum cleaner that I had to carry down to the garage. The price is good and free shipping to the store. I like a corded product, nothing worse than getting ready to use something and it needs charged up. This one is always reliable and ready to go. 06/09/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lots of power! I have been really impressed with the amount of power and suction in this little buster. The cord is really long, I haven't had any problems with it reaching or having to switch to a different plug to finish an area. I also really like the little green flip down for tight spaces, has a lot more suction than I expected. The only drawback of this machine is how much air it pushes out the sides (with intense force!) when it's going. It blows my curtains all over the place when I am vacuuming near them and even blew a spec of dust into my eye the first time I used it! Otherwise, this machine is great for picking up everything! 01/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent hand vacuum I really enjoy using my new dirt devil. I have had a handheld dirt devil in the past and it worked wonderfully for years. 10/29/2011
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw303
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp