See All Reviews
Tombstone (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
Tombstone (Blu-ray) (Widescreen)
List Price: $20.00
You Save: $6.12 (31%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tombstone Blueray I was told it was the best western ever. I agree and to see it in Blueray had to of made it better. If you like western movies this is a must. Loaded with stars and a bunch of "one liners". 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie Good movie, better in BluRay 01/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AZ about Tombstone I enjoyed seeing actually places in the the movie that you can visit in Tombstone today. I was worried the film would be grainy like some other older movies but it was not. The price is good. 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good movie, from start to finish. This movie has some of the best one liners in it . 12/08/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tombstone is a must see Classic !!! You will have to watch Tombstone many times to catch all the messages in it. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by great movie for people who love westerns ive always enjoyed this movie.i would recommend it for all western movie lovers 12/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Western movie ever! Great movie with a lot of very memorable one-liners that you will never forget! 02/17/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My favorite western What a difference watching this movie in Blu-ray. I'm very happy with my purchase and have found shopping for movies on line to be the best way to find exactly what you want. 02/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be your "HUCKLEBERRY" love it! Tombstone is one of the greatest western that I've ever seen!!!! 01/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Big name actors Great story. Has interesting historical events. 04/30/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very satisfied Very happy with product 03/31/2014
  • 2015-10-09T04:59:14.086-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_13726824, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.