See All Reviews
Lost: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)
Lost: The Complete Sixth Season (Widescreen)
$17.48
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $12.51 (42%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 26 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by already seen it But I wanted to own it LOL. I do not regret it. I love LOST and wish it would not go away or the people would write a TV Drama like it. 06/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by X-mas Gift! This is a christmas gift for my mom. Shes a Lost addict as well as many other TV series on DVD. This DVD was on sale for $20 (usually a $45 DVD) even before black friday. With free site to store and 97 cent shipping to home you cant beat that. I would suggest signing up for their email alerts. I have found them to be very helpful and usually the best prices around. 11/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value!...only one complaint I was so happy to be able to get the entire series at such a low cost. Sad that its over :( Only issue iv had with the last 3 sets i purchase, is some minor damage. It might be a good idea to add more protection to the packaging. The corners of the box were slightly bent in and, on one of them, the plastic disk holders were damaged and didnt hold the disk in properly. Other then that, its the best price you'll find anywhere! 08/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have become so addicted to lost that I had to go and get all of the seasons. This season was crazy but enjoyed every bit of it. 04/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love LOST Great last season ....... great price 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOST, Final season I've been a LOST fan since the first episode. This 6th and final season really delivers. There's plenty of action and suspense, not to mention the mysteries that are finally solved for the fans. The worst part about this series is the sad realization that all good things must come to an end. I for one will miss watching all of the characters I have come to enjoy so much over the years. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOST: The Final Season (6) What can I say! The BEST show that was on television and a great price a WalMart. I bought the entire season 6 for $22. Can you believe it? The best price ANYWHERE!!!!!!!!!! 12/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very helpful My husband loves this show, now he has all the seasons. 12/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another amazing season Lost is the greatest T.V. show of all time and this is one of it's best seasons. 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! My Daughter now has all the seasons. She is complete. She loves this show. Theres nothing bad to say about it. She wishes it was still on tv. 11/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! If you love Lost - then how can you go wrong? 10/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent end to a great series My family and I were avid LOST fans and the final season was the perfect addition to our collection. We'll miss the series, but are glad to own all the seasons at a reasonable price. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost is just great Loved watching it the first time on TV, and love watching it again. Beware the free shipping is very, very slow. 10 days for me. 09/16/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost Without a doubt, the BEST television series ever! Not without its flaws, but still, hands down, the best. 09/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Season 6 Ok, so I saw the show already, but was nice to review it without commercials. Forget the extra chapter that they promise you, there isn't any extra chapter, other then a bogus scene that they can claim it I suppose as an extra chapter, but it doesn't shine a light to any more of LOST. But I have seasons 1-5, so felt obligated to have 6. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lost This final season was as good as the rest, although I suspected what the end will be half way through the fifth season I was a little disappointed, still like the rest I enjoyed watching it. ---If it ended after the fifth season it would have still worked for me. 09/10/2010
1-17 of 17 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew395
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp