Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great smelling coffee This flavor of Folgers is not available at my local Walmart so I ordered a supply. The smell is wonderful and I get comments on my coffee. I live in Maine where people drink industrial strength coffee but I have been drinking Folgers since childhood, and Hazelnut for about 20 years. It gets me up and keeps me going. Thanks Walmart for delivering it to my door! 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite coffee I had to drive 45 minutes, each way, over a windy mountain road to buy this at the only store of any kind in the County that carried it (Paso Robles Walmart). They no longer carry it so I'm very happy to be able to order it on-line. I've tried dozens of other brands of hazelnut coffee and none of them tasted like hazelnut. Folgers is the best. I have been drinking it everyday for several years and it is the only coffee I drink. 11/04/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flavor LOVE HAZELNUT 01/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Where have you been! Folgers quit making this for some time and we are so thankful to have it back! we mix it with regular Folgers so that it will last a little bit longer, all alone it has the perfect flavor too! 02/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very tasty Usually buy Starbucks, Seattle's Best, Dunkin Donuts etc. but after trying the Folger's French vanilla (SO GOOD!) I bought this and it is delicious. Seattle's Best hazelnut was my go to but this is as good imho. Wish they had the cinnamon swirl and chocolate flavors in stock but looks to always be out of them. =( 01/04/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great full bodied flavor at a great price! 09/15/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE this coffee!! I really love this coffee...Hazelnut is my favorite coffee. This is reasonably priced and tastes as good as pricer brands! 12/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by my new favorite Wish it came in a large container 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best I have been drinking this coffee exclusively for lots of years. It is my perfect cup! I would be lost without it! 11/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folgers Hazelnut Coffee We have used the folgers hazelnut coffee for a long time. They no longer handle it in the walmart store in Wentzville, Missouri. I was glad to see I could still order this product on line. Thank you 11/09/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great taste i bought the hazelnut and cinnamon and mix it together for a great taste! 11/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best Hazelnut coffee on the market This is our favorite coffee. I've tried other brands of the Hazelnut coffee and none of them can compare with the Folgers brand. 10/25/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hazelnut in larger size PLEASE My husband didn't like the creamer flavor of hazelnut, but when we got the Hazelnut Folgers he won't buy anything else. My question, why doesn't it come in the larger sizes, because we are shopping for this every other week. Would you PLEASE make larger sizes? 10/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by coffee Best coffee ever - unless it is out of stock OR so far back on the top shelf you can't reach it and you have to use something to roll it towards the front of the shelf 09/21/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! With flavor in my coffee, I don't need sugar. :) 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folgers Hazelnut I drink this every morning. Wish it came in a bigger size. 09/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the taste is so smooth. and very satisfying.......... 08/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tastes great! Not all hazel nut coffees are equal. I have tried many brands plus ground my own beans. This one has a great flavor. I will keep purchasing. 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by coffee i love the flavor 06/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only coffee I drink I am so spoiled by the flavor of this coffee that I don't buy anything else. I used to mic it with a regular filters to just get a hint of flavor and that was great too. 06/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Folger's Hazelnut Coffee Even though it is somewhat pricey, I still treat myself occasionally because I love the taste and aroma. I plan to check out the decaf version. 02/18/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great blend My husband and I love the black silk until our roommate brought this home and now we have a new favorite. Wish it came in 33 oz and with coupons....love it! 02/13/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by 4 out of 5 due to limited canister size My husband and I absolutely love Folgers Hazelnut coffee, the aroma fills our home and our memories. However it does not come in a larger size canister nor are there coupons available. 02/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Flavor!! I Love this Flavor. Hazelnut is my absolute favorite. I remember when I didn't like flavored coffees, but this is the one. I wish they had paper coupons for us Seniors. Thanks. 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lip smacking good!!! My husband & I love the hazelnut taste. We drink it everyday. It makes our day! 11/18/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The size : Why does the Folgers Hazelnut only comes in 11.5 oz I need my Hazelnut in a bigger size. My daughter told me to try the hazelnut coffee and I just love it. 10/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Folgers Flavors Hazelnut Love Folgers coffee and that it comes in flavors is a plus! I just wish there were more flavors!!!! 09/22/2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not enough flavor. I love flavored coffee but I don't like using cream flavoring. I like to drink my coffee black. I was hoping for more flavor. I am a big fan of Folgers so I thought this would be a great alternative to plain coffee. Just not what I expected. 09/21/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toasted Hazelnut Every moment when I do my ground coffe ,y love that smell . 09/14/2014
  • 2015-11-24 T06:36:56.693-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_45, tr_45
  • loc_en_US, sid_13448632, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 43 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.