See All Reviews
Inversal UB100 Decline Bench
Inversal UB100 Decline Bench
$51.00
List Price: $63.00
You Save: $12.00 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by UB100 incline bench The bench is alot smaller than the picture...luckily im a lil guy 5'7...the description said its adjustable but its does not adjust in height...the place where you hook your legs is adjustble...so you cant change the resistance of the sit up...and those foam pads keep falling off whenever you come off the bench...the price is great at walmart b/c the same bench is alot more at dicks sporting goods... 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by After using the UB100 for over a month, it has proven a wonderful exercise addition in our small log cabin. It arrived quickly, was simple to assemble - even for a girl! & is very sturdy. It folds easily to slip out of the way after use & could even be slid under a bed. At 5'2" it fits me well. Yes, it was a good decision to buy the UB100 12/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good price; solid unit Assembled quickly; light and portable yet sturdy and stable; great for crunches and folds up flat to store in a closet when company comes. After all these years, those abs are starting to tighten-up from Flabbyville. This Nautilus crunch bench has my vote! 10/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for doing sit-ups. Seems to be comfortable during use. Works your abs well. Started seeing my six pack in just two weeks of use exersing my abs every-other day. 11/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Met my expectations I was pleased with what I got for the price. It's not very adjustable, but I expected that, and I was able to make it comfortable. The quality is good and it was easy to assemble. I want to do a steeper incline sit-up, so I have the legs propped up on a bench with bungies holding it in place, but I also expected to do that before I bought it. I love this, because I can do fewer sit-ups with more results. Also is good for dumbbell presses, both incline and decline, so it's very useful. If you are extra tall it would be too short, but if you are average height or short it's perfect. 11/27/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality product Meets my expectations. Easy to assembly. 12/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 Too short, im 5'9" and i hit my head on my floor. Along with being too short its built weak with a thin metal frame, shaky pivot point for folding and a very weak board constructed of 1/4" plywood and very little padding. the base of the unit is very narrow and unstable. its rated for a person not more then 200 pounds, I'm 180 pounds. i could see this unit being sold as a child's beginner incline bench but definitely not acceptable for adults. 06/15/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not that good It is very short so I don't know how any one over 5 foot will be able to use this. 03/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but small Its well made, not made to look cheap and flimsy like some. It is a little smaller than I expected it to be when I ordered it onlline. But it gets the job done! I do like the fact that I can fold it up and move it aside when Im done with it. I would recommend his unless you're looking for a professional gym size incline bench. If you're limited on space this is a pretty good bench. 03/18/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by sooo small not good for a person of my size This product was built for a person of 100lbs and at least 5' tall or smaller it made me feel like it was gonna break and its not made for anyone over 150lbs or taller than 5' reminds me of a kids toy? :-(( 03/16/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sturdy, Small, Perfect for me cause Im SHORT! It was pretty much already put together when it was delivered. It is SMALL but works great for me cause I am only 5'1 & doesnt take up much room. 02/25/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good product if your back doesn't hurt... This product gives you a better than average abdominal workout. I have issues with lower left back pain, and the exercises done on this bench aggravated that back pain. My son, who is in the National Guard, loves this bench and uses it all the time and has improved the sit up portion of his PT test score. So I would say if you have back pain stay away from this bench, but if you don't you will get a great abdominal workout. 02/10/2012
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew365
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp