Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 in 1 Commode Everything I expected and more. Easy to put together and can be folded easily for storage. I bought this to have for upcoming knee surgery to place over the toilet, but started using it when received due to pain I'm currently having and I love the comfort. My toilet seat cover fit and makes it look more "normal". It came with a toilet paper holder which would be nice when using at the bedside. The only downside about the product was the box it was shippped in. It was so much bigger than the product and I could barely get it through the front door. I think it could have been packed in a smaller box. Overall though, I am very pleased. 04/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by very helpful It is exactly what I need 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well worth the money! This is an excellent product for the person in needed of this. I am well over 80 yrs old & for myself after looking at several products, I am very please on my purchase. I loved the fact that it as a little color to the toilet legs to make it look not so boring. The height is also great not low to the ground like many orders. I will continue to shop online at Walmart. This was my first experience ordering at walmart online and it was "GREAT". The experience was no less than if I had went into an actual walmart store. Thank You! 04/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent and compact... I just wish it came with a cushioned seat...priced very affordable 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very helpful supplier Because my mom's toilets are only 13" from the floor, the splash basin provided with the product was way too shallow, only about 5". (Mother needs 20" high toilet due to recent hip surgery.) When I called the manufacturer, they were nice enough to follow through and promptly sent a splash basin that was about twice as deep at no charge. And they were very polite and concerned about rectifying the situation. 10/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent quality great value, sturdy, nice extra features. Overall great product 10/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I rate a .best buy Easy to assemble.Nice looking. Great price.Good support. 08/05/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very useful product This commode is necessary for anyone that is a fall risk and can't walk easily. My Dad has used this product as a bedside commode, to raise the toilet and as a shower seat. We used this when my Dad was released from the hospital and we had to travel across the state to a new residence. He was too weak to walk to most of the restrooms along the way so we would pull this folding commode out of the car, place it in the open door and shield him with a blanket around him for privacy. This was a major aid to keep my Dad from falling while recovering from a serious illness. 09/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by seat too small and side-arms too close together. 04/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. good value, durable and very easy to put together. 12/03/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disapointment. I BOUGHT Carex COMMODE B3000 FOR THREE FEATURES. RAISE SEAT FOUR ‎INCHES OVER EXISTING COMMODE,; GIVE HANDLES TO HELP ME SIT ‎AND RISE AND THE ELONGATED SEAT. THESE FEATURES WORK FINE ‎BUT THE SPLASH GUARD IS FOUR INCHES SHORT CAUSING MOST ‎URINE TO GO OUTSIDE EXISTING COMMODE AND ON THE FLOOR. ‎THE DEVICE IS USELESS AT PRESENT. I WOULD RETURN IT EXCEPT ‎ALL THE PACKING HAS BEEN DISCARDED, I FEEL I HAVE BEEN ‎CHEATED.‎ Perhaps Walmart could provide the phone number or URL to Carex so I could contact them. Goggle is no help. 09/01/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp