Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 39 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Woudn't recommend. Parent's choice brand is even better then these thin flimsy things. And the box is terrible the wipes kept falling in and wouldn't stay up for easy access even when it was first opened. rips easily. 08/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great the product is great. i can always expect a clean ending. 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tucker's mom Pampers wipes are the best wipes ever! Huggys* brand is just to thick and not soft enough. I love pampers wipes the very best!!!! 05/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by PAMPERS REALLY CLEAN UP! THESE ARE THE BEST WIPES!!THICK AND CLEAN WELL 04/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 good product absolutely LOVE these wipes they don't tear at all and the scent is so fresh and keeps your babys bottom fresh 04/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This experience changed my newborn's life! These products are brand-name and excellent quality!!!!!!!! My newborn clearly loves these more than anything. I would do anything to get these products. When I get them, I can feel my newborn screaming with joy and excitement. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't like the hard container. Really like the way the wipes pop up most of the time without having to restart them. 02/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soft Care vs Thick Care Have been a Pampers fan since 1997. Always very satisfied with all of their products. I like the soft care wipes because they are very soft with washcloth durability and they smell amazing! The thick care does an excellent job on babies that have very messy diapers (newborns and diharreah) 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by love them I will only use pampers wipes on my daughter I have found they are the best wipes and very soft.I would highly recommend them to any parent 01/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent product! Love these wipes. I don't buy anything else. New moms...you will not be disappointed. 12/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just great These wipes are the only kind i use for my baby, because they are clean smelling, soft and gentle to their bottom 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these wipes Out of all of the wipes out, these are my favorite ones thus far!! They aren't too thick or really wet like some other brand wipes are. 11/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Love how they keep my boy dry They're not moist after a wipe, they keep my son dry 11/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love these wipes and they smell great too! I love these wipes. They are the correct thickness, not too thick not too thin. I also love the baby fresh scent too. I would definitely recommend. 10/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by **Love these wipes out of all the pampers wipes** These wipes are better than the sensitive ones..They smell good & are thick enough to clean messes with..The sensitive ones are too thin..These wipes smell good, great price,very gentle & soft..I'm very satified with these.. 10/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were a great product. These baby wipes worked well, didn't tear and smelled great at the same time. I would recommend it to anyone with a baby. 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel like a big baby every time i use these pampers baby wipes, they are soo soft and smell soo good. All i can say is that i love them and thats my point of view///// 08/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 Sensitive wipes Just bought a case for the first time. Don't like the packaging. There is not a sticker tab to pull off. You need to open the whole package (which is not easy, teeth or scissors needed) and then take wipes out of plastic storage bags and put into the container. 08/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 extremely soft wipe I love these wipes as they are the softest wipe I have ever felt. They smell good too. I just rated them 4 stars for cleaning because they are pretty thin and if the baby has a large movement, you need a few:) Otherwise, I would recommend trying them at the very least. I just couldn't believe how soft they are! 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great scent! I love that these wipes are soft and smell great! These wipes are the best smelling wipes ive tried, i only wish they would bring back the other scented ones they use to make. I rated them average for cleaning because since they are thinner than other wipes i have to use more wipes and they sometimes leave a greasy feel on my hand after i wipe my son with them. I love how pampers wipes contain no parabans. :) 08/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Best Wipes Ever!! I buy these all of the time for my son and they are jsut great! I tried all of the other pampers wipes but these are by far the best. They have a wonderful scent and can hold up to any mess. Plus, they are soft enough that my son doesn't get any rashes or anything from wiping often. They are a must have! 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love The Smell These are by far the best scented baby wipes. They are super moist and strong so no fingers poke through on those messy diaper changes. My only complaint is that the big pack of refills are hard to find in grocery and drug stores. I usually have to visit a big box store to get them. 07/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pampers Wipes Pampers wipes are excellent, i will buy this product again. 06/19/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Thinner Than I Expected These are flimsy; not what I expected. I would spend more money to get a heavier wipe. 07/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pamper Wipes My first online buy from walmart.com and very good buy for the money. 07/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wipes are thin but my children like them because they are soft. 07/02/2010
1-27 of 27 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw497
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp