See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice case I like this case because it has a separate pocket for a drive or charger and nice protective lining on the interior for my MacBook Pro. It is ever-so-slightly big for the new 13" unibody, but not too bad. The other features, combined with Walmart's great price, make this a good buy. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great sleeve. It fits like a comfortable glove. Not tight, but not loose. I love that it is slightly padded so that it offers protection for the laptop. I think this is a great buy, and I'm glad I found it online! I don't really use the pocket, but it's big enough to fit the charger and other smaller things. It's good to have just in case! 02/14/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great case does its job and it's much cheaper than the ones Apple sells. def recommend 12/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Product Case fits my macbook perfectly. Feels like good quality. The outside pocket holds a flash drive and ipod with charger and headphones nicely. It will hold the charger with nothing else but you have to cram it in there. 10/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for thinkpad edge 13" Works great for Lenovo Thinkpad Edge 13" model, used fit tool on case logic site to make sure this model fits my new laptop. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Protect No complaints. Not big enough to store the power cord in there- but no biggie! 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very good fit. It was exactly what I was looking for and also like the extra compartment on the front, you can place your charger and memory card. It worth every penny that paid for it, will recommended to any one looking for a good quality bag. 10/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good I really like this product. I wish there was a little more room in the accessory pocket. It's really tight with a MacBook power cord in it. REALLY tight. Afraid-it-will-tear-the-material tight. If the pocket were the entire length and width of the sleeve, it might help. Otherwise, an excellent item. 09/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Case Logic 13" MacBook Sleeve The case is excellent it fits my MacBook perfectly. The sleeve is padded and has extra storage area in the front zip pocket. 07/26/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by ** This came pretty quick. It fit the Macbook w/13.3 screen perfect. Not tight, not loose. Zipper is smooth and quick. Has a pocket good for a few odds n ends like adapter cords, .. .., slot for thumdrive/ memstick. Not room for charger though but that isnt an issue for me. Slips into backpack smoothly. I got exactly what I wanted. Great product. This computer is forever being pulled out and tucked in. Always protected. Forget the Samsonite test though... if you drop it off a roof your're not going to be smilin. 07/09/2010
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.