See All Reviews
Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead (Full Frame)
Don't Tell Mom The Babysitter's Dead (Full Frame)
List Price: $5.98
You Save: $0.98 (16%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Typical Teen Movie I just love this old movie. It features a very young Christina Applegate. It's the ususal mom is out of town and since the babysitter died, lets see what kind of trouble we can get into. It's very funny and there are some lessons learned but it's just good clean fun entertainment. 07/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Can't beat the price This DVD was purchased for someone other than myself. But they were very happy to find it HERE and for only $5.00. As always, "site to store" was executed flawlessly and in a timely manner! 08/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good old movie 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Price! This is a classic funny movie my kids love! Great deal as well!:) 01/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christina Applegate at her finest!! This is a classic hit! I totally love this movie & I loved watching it as a kid too & now my kids can watch it with me!! Totally funny, I just love it! 02/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by lloved movie Love this movie 02/11/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good movie for older kids. There is a lot of bad language, and the older boy does drugs with his friends. The Movie itself is cute, just need to fast forward through some of the parts. 01/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is just an enjoyable movie never gets old..great price!!! 05/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie. A classic and witty comedy of a group of kids left on their own after the babysitter dies and their mom is on vacation in Australia. This one is highly recommended, if you haven't seen it before. ;) 04/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by An Old Favorite I loved this movie when I was younger, and I still have it on VHS. Yes I still own old tapes on some of my favorites :) I finally decided to search for this on DVD to update some of my oldies, so glad I found it online & for cheap! I made my daughter watch it with me & now she loves it too. It only took about a week for me to have it shipped to my local store for pick up, to avoid shipping cost. 08/23/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't tell mom the babysitter's dead This is a great movie. It takes me back to when I was seventeen. 06/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't your mother the baby's sitters dead This a funny movie to I haven't seen this in a long time ,but u will enjoy this movie and laugh your pants off that's for sure it's so funny .. 08/03/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie 10/20/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Funny Movie For The Family 12/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Movie I like this movie. It's fun to watch. The price cannot be beat, I know, I tried. 10/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good movie It was a good movie ever and my friends likes the movie too 10/24/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by i like itto even todays movies i'm 62,,, this is a movie i can relate to,,, takes place in my time,,,funny,,,, the plot seems to go on to todays movies 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this movie! It was definitely worth it. It's such a classic. It arrived in less than a week:) 10/30/2010
  • 2015-10-09T04:33:16.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_13430922, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-20 of 20 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.