See All Reviews
Practical Magic (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Practical Magic (Full Frame, Widescreen)
$4.85
List Price: $5.97
You Save: $1.12 (19%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 27 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical Magic A movie well worth seeing. Funny, sad, and loving all at the same time. 04/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This is a great movie. Love Sandra Bullock and Nicole Kidman. It is fun and suspenseful at the same time. Enjoy it every time I watch it. 04/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love This Movie!!!! I love this movie and for this price you can't beat it. 10/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I feel this movie is not for children! I believe 16 and up. The subject is a little above children. Especially dealing with witch craft! (to be honest I never paid attention as to the rating). All in all I loved this film. 09/01/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by cute good for all ages, i think 06/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple the best I couldn't believe I had found another copy of this movie, I love it. The price was just right. 05/24/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cute movie It's a cute movie. I enjoyed it. Most definitly worth 5 bucks. 05/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FUN MOIVE WATCHED THIS MOIVE AWHILE BACK & LIKE IT VERY MUCH... STILL DO 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie Sandra Bullock, Nicole Kidman, Diane Weist and Stockard Channing...what more is there to say. This is a great innovative and creative movie that I have watched several times and will watch again. 12/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great old movie. I like Sandra Bullock and Practical Magic (full screen) is an excellent movie. It has a lot of wishful thinking going on by regular people. It's romantic, sexy and whimsical at the same time. 09/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Practical Magic movie i am so happy with this movie. and i love shoping on line with walmart. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by practical magic great movie 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing! I have loved this movie since I was a little girl and I was amazed that I could get it for only $5!!! 01/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoyed the movie If you enjoy a fictional magical movie, with a great ending try this one. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like this movie. It's funny and I'm glad to add it to my collection. 03/01/2010
1-16 of 16 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw257
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp