See All Reviews
The Wraith (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
The Wraith (Special Edition) (Widescreen)
$10.17
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $9.81 (49%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 16 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wraith An oldie but a goodie! 03/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Movie Very nice to find a great old school movie online and faster recieving than through Amazon! 10/30/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by If you like racing movies with a bit of science fiction than this movie is definitely for you... A true classic!!! 09/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Movie This Movie is a must buy. Great plot Great End, Full of Action. 10/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by The movie was very good. I loved the movie.The price was very reasonable.Once I placed the order for the movie,I got it really quickly and in good condition. 08/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by it's funny and car fan would love It's works fine and it has old cars in it from the 80s 11/03/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Scifi action awesomeness" loved the movie and the extras added a new perspective on the film. 01/24/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I like the whole then, I speciely like it when charlie sheen was young on it. He looks hot on there. :):) 04/15/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Marginal Plot Mediocure story. Weird enough to be somewhat enteraining. 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service I was very happy with my order. I received my movie very quickly and it was what I had ordered. 02/14/2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by DVD This movie was in great shape and arrived on time. Was a bit more expensive than it should have been being for an older movie. 11/15/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The movie is really good. Kind of a love story. Yet, there is much more to it. You will enjoy it. I did. 10/21/2015
  • 2016-03-24 T07:58:37.577-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_13430864, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw487
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp