See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by lego game Minotaurus My son is 9 yrs old and a Lego crazy kid! He just thinks that this game was the best thing lego has come up with, ANYTHING Lego is a HUGE HIT in my home .I have three boys in total and ALL of them love lego. The game is easy to understand and enjoyable for all. (between you and me I must confess I enjoy making creations with my son's and the quality time is priceless!!! SKY 03/12/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very competitive game Played this with 3 of my grandchildren ranging ages 5 to 13. It was easy to set up for children who like to play with Legos; however, competitive juices soon get fired up. If your feelings are easily hurt, then I suggest you not play. This is similar to the old game of "Sorry" but much meaner. At the first roll of the dice, prepare for "game on!!!" 04/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to Learn, fun to build All 3 of my kids like this game - ages 6, 8, and 10. It is a fun one that they can all play together without the oldest one getting too bored. You can change the board each game by building a different maze. You can even change the dice! If you kids like legos and like to play games they will enjoy this one. 05/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My 10 year old son loves this game This is a lot of fun for the whole family. My husband and I and our two sons ages 10 and 12 all enjoyed playing this game. 08/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Fun Game Played with my 5 yr old and my mom. He had fun stopping grandma from winning. It was easy enough for him since he can count. 10/14/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product I feel that the lego game is a good game and it really makes you think. You really need to use strategy. I bought it for my 9 year old son who loves legos but he was not very impressed with the game. He thought it was a bit boring. I liked it! 04/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cool game, my 7yr old loves this. Not difficult to build, and fun to play. Love the little dudes that are the playing pieces. :) 01/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality Time Purchase Bought this item for my 6 year old who is a huge Lego fan. He absolutely loves playinig the game. It requires some setup time but once play begins so does the fun. Just another great way to spend family "game night." 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game I bought this for my 6 yr old grandson. He loves Legos! The game is loads of fun. It changes with every play as you can move the walls to block your opponents from reaching the temple 1st. Each roll of the dice brings more fun & excitement to the game. Trying to stay away from the Minotaurus [who gets to move 8 times when the dice lands on the black side] keeps you on the move. The game is fun for the whole family. 12/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 Kids and adults love the game. 09/17/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by good product choice I purchased this Lego game for my 12 year old grandson. He liked it very much and was glad that more then two players able to play 04/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game My son loves this game and one of the best parts is that you can set your own rules which gives flexibility in how you play the game. 04/13/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game We purchased this game as an Easter gift for our seven year old son. He is completely capable of understanding the rules and does a nice job of winning also. The game is definitely worth the money and being a Lego just makes it an extra added benefit. It comes with a template for easy reset and adults and children that come to our house seem to enjoy playing it. 04/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creative & Fun game My 7 year twins loved building the game board and then loved playing the game. At the end of each game they get to reset the board. They really like the special die cube that you use to roll and move. The Lego game is a great concept. My 12 year old likes to play against them as well. 04/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun to Play I was pleasantly surprised, it was actually pretty fun. I was hesitant to buy because I was afraid it would be boring for me to play with the kids, but it turned out being fun for adults too. It was challanging and teaches kids counting and strategy skills. I would highly recommend this game. 04/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great game for the family! I bought this game for my grandson who loves LEGOS. This was an Easter Bunny present. He loves it. We have all been playing it since Easter Sunday. I have been told I have to get more of these games. It's great family fun. Would definitely recommend. 04/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family Lego Fun I purchased this Lego Minotaurus game for one of my 9 year old grandson's. I had played this game with an older grandson who had this game. We had a lot of laughs and fun trying to get our men to base before the Minotaurus jumped over us and put us back to home. It was fun to block our opponents with the maze blocks. A great game and everyone who played really enjoyed the excitement too. I am looking forward to more Lego games in the near future. Thank you Lego's and WalMart. 04/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun for All I bought this to play with my grandkids at my house. We had a blast. I even enjoyed it. Will buy more. Good quality time!!!! 04/01/2010
1-19 of 19 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.