Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic The best Italian dressing ever. Light, not too spicy but flavorful. I wish stores in my area carried this dressing. We use it on everything, in cooking and on salads, vegetables, chicken, any and almost everything. 07/15/2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good salad dressing. Good recipe, very tasty once you mix it up. 11/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Newman's Own Family Recipe Italian Great dressing. We use it in more ways than just salads. We use to marinate chicken! 10/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! I had this at a friend's house and I've been buying it ever since. I add a little balsamic vinegar to it and it is so good. I like that the proceeds go to charity also. 10/06/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Italian Dressing For store bought dressing, this is a very robust and tasty. Has a hint of cheese flavoring. 10/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Yummy Newman's Own Italian dressing is light yet flavorful. Our family loves it. 09/29/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by love this dressing this is the best italian dressing i have ever tried and i have tried many. the seasoning in this dressing is perfect, it brings out the flavor in your veggies, pasta and salads. try this dressing and you will never buy any other!!! 09/26/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newman's Own Italian Salad Dressing worked great on salad 09/09/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Newman's Versatility. I use Newman's Italian Dressing for about 4 different things. I use it on sandwiches as a spread. I use it as a marinade for my chicken and red meat. I use it as a seasoning directly in the skillet. Then, I use it as a salad dressing. Great flavor all around. I tell all my friends about Newman's. 09/06/2015
  • 2015-11-29 T08:04:57.128-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_13424394, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.