See All Reviews
Curious George 2: Follow That Monkey! (Widescreen)
Curious George 2: Follow That Monkey! (Widescreen)
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $5.45 (36%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie As good as the first one! 05/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A very helpful product My kids are huge Curious George fans and loved this!! 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie!! If your child enjoyed part one they will love part 2! My son loved this movie so much we have watched it over and over again. 05/24/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by My almost 3yr. old would not finish watching it, but she loves the 1st one & she loves George. My 12 yr. old girl liked it though. 01/03/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by my daughter is satisfied and happy i bought this movie for my daughter who is now 5 years old. she seen the previews on another curious george dvd and told me she wanted it. even though time had past,she didnt forget about the movie. in my book,if my daughter isnt happy,then there will be no peace. we had to wait for it to come from kentucky to texas which was a process...but needless to say.... we are all happy and satisfied now. daddy loves you priness jadyn. 07/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loves George and this is a great movie for him. 02/23/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing Curious George is my favorite cartoon because they speak proper English, and The Man in the Yellow Hat never gets mad at George no matter what he does. In this movie The Man in the Yellow Hat gets mad at George, yells, snaps, etc. Too negative for my kids. I won't show it to my kids again. Way off from the TV series. 01/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter Loves George Cute movie although my daughter is scared at the end where George is arrested. This movie has a couple bonus TV shows. 09/12/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cute movie My 3 year old loves curious George 02/08/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by good Good 03/23/2014
  • 2015-12-01 T06:37:03.827-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13400871, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.