Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NICE Crib & Doesn't Take Up Space! The pictures speak from themselves. We bought the Espresso finish. The crib is very useful and doesn't take up a lot of space, which is just what we needed. Our 7 month old baby boy sleeps in it just fine and if for any reason I need to move it, it is not a hassle at all. Really nice and well worth the price. 07/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good looking and useful This crib is very sturdy and good looking. It also is a great fit for small spaces. There are several different height settings for the mattress. 04/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It this crib is perfect!! the room my twins are in is rather small so 2 of these mini cribs work perfectly! the color is so nice also. it was fairly easy to put together, very sturdy and easy to move around. I'm not disappointed at all 10/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect crib! I researched this product for months before making a decision having compared this crib to others I figured it was best. The crib is great because it can easily move around on my tile floors and it also slides perfectly through all of the doors in my house making it a great alternative to a playpen. The color is beautiful and I have gotten tons of compliments. It is so small that it is perfect for small rooms, an extra crib or as a comfy/stylish alternative to a playpen. My newborn did not seem very comfy on the mattress pad and it sounded like paper so I purchased a 3 inch one which I just placed right on top of the pad doubling the comfort and size. All in all, this crib is awesome and I would recommend to all of my family and friends. 04/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The crib took a little bit of time to put together because the instructions are very basic and none of the parts were labeled, but my husband and I were able to do it in under an hour. The end result looks great! It is a very rich color and feels very solid and sturdy. My only complaint would be the mattress because it is very thin and flimsy. We will be buying a different mattress to use when the baby comes. Other than that though, it appears to be a great product and a good size too. 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small but spacious, sturdy. PERFECT for us! I have this in natural wood. My 15 month old(23lbs, 30in tall) has slept in this mini since coming home from the hospital(9lbs). Make sure you get a large enough mattress and that it fits securely. I got the cheap one(slightly better than a pad. I think it was the 3 inch.) It doesn't fit well and has wiggle room. This does NOT come with a mattress but a 1inch pad similar to a changing pad. Make sure if you plan to make it a twin after you get the rail kit(sold separately) ASAP. Never know when they will discontinue it 08/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I haven't put it together yet. As my 2nd grandchild isn't due for a while. I did open the box to make sure everything was there. The color is beautiful and no scratches at all. Can't wait to see it put together. I also purchased the 50 coil Baby Mod mini crib mattress. Very nice and will fit the mini crib well. Also got a Winnie the Pooh mini crib bedding set. Which by the way is way too cute! Thanks Walmart for great service, products, prices and fast delivery. 11/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good, but confusing.... I spent weeks and weeks trying to decide on which mini-crib to purchase for our second child. I was looking for an optional toddler bed conversion, what I found was that every colour of every style had DIFFERENT written descriptions! Not impressed with the unclear description, but once I figured out what we needed and what I believed each crib ACTUALLY offered this was a great choice. Easy to assemble, looks nice.... buy a separate mattress, the "pad" that comes with it is not good for anything to sleep on, let alone your precious baby! Also watch out, we scraped it up really bad assembling it.... just can't wait to fill the crib with my baby! 10/12/2011
1-8 of 8 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw463
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp