Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Daughter Loves this Movie Cute movie in the Barbie fashion. My daugher is six years old. Parts of the movie are a little bit over her head. Overall, I am pretty happy with the movie. Many of the kids movies today have a good amount of disguised violence in them. This has a villian, but no real violence. Happy with the selection. 09/14/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mom of A Barbie Girl I bought this movie for my daughters 4th birthday. It is the only Barbie she didn't have! It was really cute. She even got the little surfer bracelet with it. My husband even watched it with her! lol. She absolutely loves this new Barbie movie. 03/16/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by surf'n fun while i don't feel that this movie was as good as some of the older Barbie movies, my daughter absolutely loved it. immediately, after having seen it, she was telling me how she "needs" the barbie, mermaid doll, just like the one in the movie. it still has lessons to be learned, a point, and great victory. pretty good to me. 03/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie My 4 year-old daughter loves this movie and all things Barbie. Since Christmas she has watched it at least 2 times a week. 01/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Niece Loves It! As in any child's life, there are favorites. This is a favorite video for my neice... Watched over and over and over. 09/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by my granddaughter loves this movie. 05/18/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't judge a book by it's cover or a dvd I got this movie because my two little girls love barbie and mermaids so I thought this would be the perfect combonation. The first red flag for me was when one of Barbie's friends called the dolphin zuma Barbie's "spirit guide" I brushed it off thinking if this was the only thing mentioned I'll let it slide. Then I saw where there are actually phsycics. Not just oh I know what you're thinking but they are called the "destinies" and when they get a vision they have this pale glow around them and they talk as if possessed by something. Which is what a phsycic is they are possessed! why would you want your child to be influenced by that! I broke this dvd and threw it in the trash so it couldn't be viewed by anyone else. I am deeply dissappointed! 04/06/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Typical Barbie Movie Those that like the other Barbie movies will like this one too 11/04/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Kids loved it THis was on sale over the Christmas holiday and for the price it was a very good buy. The girls loved the movie. 03/10/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 enjoy movie just when arrived case was broken badly. the cost was reasonable just expected item to be in better shape. was xmas gift and child didnt enjoy getting a ripped up case. 01/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY CUTE MOVIE MY DAUGHTER LOVES BARBIE AND SHE HAS THE WHOLE BARBIE MOVIE COLLECTION. SHE REALLY LOVES THIS MOVIE. 04/02/2010
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp