Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 33 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product I purchased this playard for my daughter who is expecting her first child. I was pleasantly surprised when it was delivered in a matter of three days and even elated when I saw it assembled. The pattern is a black and white gingham check with another eiffel tower coordinating pattern. There is some pink also to enhance the overall theme. It seems very durable and was assembled in a matter of minutes. I would recommend this product. 05/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST PLAYARD FOR THE MONEY FOR FASHIONISTA BABIES I researched, tried, reviewed parent use, and inspected every playard available for my new granddaughter due in Mar 2011, because that's my job, quality assurance. I used Graco/Safety 1st with my grown, now expecting daughter and had no issues with their products, this playard is above the others in style, little eiffel towers, a nice parisian scene! A mild pink with black, that affords the child a fashionable ride, with dark colors for those toddler spills. This is the best price anywhere, and price went even lower while shipping was occurring! Will contact, website for adjustment. This was excellent match for safety first travel system, also. All parents surveyed loved this modern, non-polka dotted baby gear ensemble, no brown and pink, will endure fashion changes with style, found nice black diaper to match on walmart website. Buy it, you'll be satisfied, great quality! Easy assembly, has rolling wheels one side for moving without waking baby! We got compliments from the discarded box 01/14/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by GREAT & Easy to Assemble I am currently 24 weeks pregnant and through back pain, shallow breathing, and lack of patience, I put this thing together by myself within 30 min. Instructions were simple, parts were all there...Looks great! Very minimal space required & definitely love the features. My only CON is that it comes with only one floorboard. I wish It had two. Nonethless, I can't wait to use it for my daughter when she comes in a few months. 03/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Safe Pretty and Affordable this item was easy to assemble , just have to read the instructions to know how to fold it up correctly to fit in carry bag love the colors not the same ole brown and etc this is soft nice pink and black its rather elegant and its safe and affordable ,wonderful price 02/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by affordable, beautiful and sturdy!!!!!! this is a beautiful playyard for a girl. the mattress has eiffel towers on it. sooo cute. when used as a bassinet the mattress doesn't sag in the middle. it is nice, sturdy and level. i bought this to keep on the main floor so the baby has a place to sleep during the day. there is a handy bin that holds diapers, wipes and a few other things. it also comes with a changing area. this isn't perfectly level, but it sill works well for changing. there is some nice detailing and i love the colors....black, white, pink. the wheels make moving it easy. the price was excellent, especially compared to the prices at babies r us. this playyard wasn't available in any stores, only online... it was delivered to my door in about a week. i am sooo happy with my choice of eiffel rose. 11/19/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cute, but the changing table ripped! I really liked this playpen, its really cute and affordable. However, the changing table was always a problem. It's slanted sideways so she would roll towards the middle, and then after only using it for a little over 2 months it ripped so we can't use it anymore. That's the only changing table that we use so now I have to change her on the floor which is a pain because have 2 toddlers who always want to "help" me change her diaper. If the changing table didn't have the issues it has then I would recommend it to a friend and give it a good rating. 11/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I haven't had to use it yet since our lady is due in October but it was really easy to put together and take back down and it didn't take up very much room at all! 08/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by i purchased this for my great grandaughter. it was very pretty and the set up and take down was realitively easy. the feature of the changing station and storage were nice. 02/22/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice for the price of this product you cant beat it. i think its just as good as any $200 packnplay! 02/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by just right really nice pack and play. colors are great if you don't want a bright pink, this is more of a mauve pink. also like that it is black. great size. 02/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE THIS PLAYARD! This playard is all that I had hoped it would be. It's beautiful, it works well, I love it! I would totally recommend it to anyone. 02/09/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome my wife and I bought this for our baby that is on the way. Got it home took out of the box everything was there put it together and everything seems like it will hold up real well. hope this helps anyone who is looking at 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value Nice size and easy set up. Great to use for babysitting new grandaughter! 01/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is worth the $80 and is just as good as graco. Lite weight when you travel and doesnt take up to much space. It is ugly in my opinion but it was a free gift so i wont complain. 01/23/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient This product is beautiful and practical. I also have the matching car seat and stroller. I love the entire set. This product was extremely easy to put together. It took under 10 minutes. It's also easy to travel with. 01/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very cute :) I really like it a lot- its smaller than the normal pack n plays but I still really love it- its really pretty too- the only thing I don't like is that it smells a bit like rubber.... it has gone away but the new smell wasn't very good lol! Still would give as gift :) 11/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible This pack n play is the worst. I have only had this pack n play for 7 months and the bottom is already starting to rip. 09/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by As expected It was easy to put together and looks great, my only concern is the changing table which doesn't lay flat. Hope it won't be a problem when baby arrives 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a perfect pack-n-play for a little girl. Very sturdy for our beautiful Granddaughter. Would purchase this product again. I buy so many things between the store and on-line. I just love you all. Great associates at the store. Very friendly and helpful. I will continue to purchase everything from Walmart that I can, on-line and in your store in Trexlertown,PA. 05/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I shopped around for the best deal and quality of product, with 3 new babies in the family this year, each kid recieved a different Pack and Play, the Elite is far better product then the other 2 I wil lnot name, this one is much more sturdy and many more options. HIGHLY recomend for future product. I also wasted time online to get a better price and Walmarts was by far the best and the ease of ship to site and pick up was great! 03/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Pack n' Play This Pack n' Play looks even better in person than it does online. It was easy to set up and is really durable. Not overwhelming design so it doesn't clash with other nursery decor. I love that it is not over-the-top with unnecessary frills. Just a changing pad, place to put plenty of diapers, wipes, cream, powders, etc. within easy reach, an easy to remove bassinet insert, with 3 simple stuffed flowers hanging over the whole thing which are removable so the baby can play with them. My baby girl should be here anytime but I haven't got to use it with her yet. I have read that it is important to buy pack n' play sheets so the bassinet is comfortable enough for your infant to fall asleep in, going to wait and see. 01/29/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by it was awesome. a little more of a faded black than i expected but overall it is so convienent & cute 12/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very cute! Love the Eiffel Towers. This will work perfectly as a bassinette for the first few months when our daughter arrives in Nov. We don't have a lot of space for a bassinette, changing table and playpen, so this will be perfect. 10/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by We will use it for years to come! It is beautiful, sturdy and has so many options that we will use it for years! 10/05/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw309
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp