Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 63 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!! I bought this ring as a replacement for my original wedding bands that I also bought from Walmart 5 years ago. I worried about rather it would look fake or not but it is beautiful!! I looks to be very well made. I would definitely recommend this ring to someone with a tight budget. 03/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT!!!!!!!! I was lookin for a cheap ring, we are not a tight income.We are wantin to get married b4 christmas. but i seen these rings and fell in love i orderd them on Nov 28th and i got them on Nov 30 Reallly fast! and they are sooo prettty 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding and awesome This set is outstanding and awesome because of the layout of both rings and looks like the real deal. If you don't want anything that's costly and saves you alot of money, this would be the best! 03/21/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by not what I expected When it came it looked great. I wore it for a few weeks and it looked great but the more I wore it the more it showed wear. I don't even wear them anymore because the look so tarnished and worn. I've only had them for a few weeks and it looks like I've worn them for years and never took care of them. Defiantly spend the money if you want a good wedding set. 03/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by B-E-A-Utiful !!!!!! Alright First of all I was unsure about buying a "fake" ring even though we are on a tight budget i wanted to get a real ring but after looking at real life pictures of this ring i thought why not no ones going to know and even in they do o well its my ring so i hope the 2 pictures i added will help you to decide like i have this ring exceeded my Expectations its gorgeous bigger then i thought looking at walmarts picture but just perfect My boyfriend and I are getting married in September so after we get married ill update u on how the ring has held up :D 06/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE LOVE LOVE IT ! First of all let me say that i was a little skeptical about purchasing this set simply because on the pic it looks soooo dull, YET so many people loved it, and there were only like 2 dislikes.. I order the set on Sat, and it came today (4 days) i was sooo excited to open it up, and once i laid eyes on it i was IN LOVE! it sparkles, it shines, it glistens in light and without light! The displayed picture does NOT do this set any justice.. it doesnt even look like the same ring.. I am soo pleased with my purchase I have gotten sooo many comments ALREADY no one will EVER know that i paid 60 dollars for this i refuseee to tell.. it looks as if i paid hundreds. 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!! I read all the reviews first about this ring and that is what sold me! Everyone had such great things to say about this ring and I must agree with all of them! This set is replacing my first wedding set which is real but alot smaller. I always wanted a big wedding ring but we can't afford what I REALLY want! So I found this set and I am more than impressed. It looks so real and sparkles in the light constantly. It is exactly what I have always wanted but for 100 times less than what other people pay for the real thing! And who knows the difference? Only me!! And as long as it looks this real and is this beautiful then I don't care! I thinks it's about 5 carats in all. I am so impressed. Best $50 I ever spent!!! 03/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS!!! I fell in love with this ring online. But when I got it, I couldnt believe how beautiful it really is. This picture does NO justice. I have gotten alot of great comments on this and would never second guess it. I wear a size 9 and it is a fairly big ring, not too gody though. I would recommend it to ANYONE that is considering this ring!! 03/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I COULDN'T BE HAPPIER my boyfriend and i are getting married.we bought our rings from wal-mart.com!these were the rings i chose for me cause i thought they were beautiful and i loved the price.this product exceeded my every expectation.they are perfect.i couldn't be happier. 07/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely beautiful! My husband and I chose this ring and were both incredibly impressed with how beautiful it is! Everyone who saw it at our wedding (7/10/10) thought it was the 'real deal' it looks absolutely perfect :) 07/11/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by i've had this ring for about a week the first day it turned my finger green.... i take it off every time i wash my hands or get them wet at all.... and about 3 day of wearing it...it has turned like a nasty brass no i would not recommend this at all!!!!!! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by beauitful ring My ring is so beauitful, you .would expect for the silver to lose its shine and it hasn't. I am very pleased. 01/16/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by MISTAKE My husband was coming home from the army and allowed me to pick my own rings. I chose these because they were not only beautiful but the price worked. After buying them I discovered that they bend incredibly easy. The bottoms of the rings are flat, they did into my skin, and completly bent out of shape and I've only worn them since september. The metal is low quality and will tarnish...I wouldn't recommend them to anyone. 12/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by -Better than expected! This ring set is amazing! It sparkles in the light, and noone could even tell it wasn't real! I would highly recommend this! 05/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice These rings have everyone fooled into thinking they are real. I needed some new rings since the old ones wore out and we didn't want to spend thousands of $$ on new ones. These are beautiful and if they ever wear out we will get more of the same. Well worth it! 12/18/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful About 4 yrs ago my Husband and I bought a 14 carat gold CZ wedding set from Walmart and I never had any issues with it. Its just as pretty as it was the day I bought it. So when picking out a Sterling Silver set I read the reviews and everyone seemed to like this set. Well I just received it today and so far so good the reviews were right. It is really beautiful. Its hard on tight budgets to find something that doesn't look cheap. I do agree on one thing it could have came in better packaging. I hope I get the same quality and lifetime out of this set as I did my gold set. We will see..... 02/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL..... These rings are absolutely beautiful I cant wait for my wedding to wear the full set ...They look so real .This is great buy with anyone on a budget 03/12/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THEM I LOVE THEM ,THEY LOOK LIKE I PAYED HUNDREDS FOR THEM. LOOKS SO GOOD. I WANT BE TELLING ANYONE THEY ARN'T 11/24/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ring! We received our rings a month ago ... and this set is absolutely stunning! The shine is still there a month later, definitely no green "ring around the finger" and - although it is not a real diamond set - it looks so expensive! The sizing was a perfect fit! 05/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was the perfect gift to send to my wife for Valentines Day. Since I am currently in Korea I needed to be able to send it to her, she received it on Valentines Day wrapped and in a gift box. She said the only downside to it was since the rings are not connected they would always turn the opposite ways from each other.. It was perfect after she got them soddered together. 03/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it so much bought another 1. My husband bought this set for me when we were married in Dec. 2010 and I wear it ALL the time I NEVER take it off I have had no problems with it turning my finger green , but I have lost 1 stone on the engagement ring so not bad for the price it still shines like new and people think its the real deal. I am ordering another one to replace the one I have because of the missing stone.. 02/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I got this right on v-day 2011 when my boyfriend proposed! it is an amazing ring i love it and so dose everyone else! You can not tell it is not real! 02/28/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! My fiancee bought this ring for me for christmas, I LOVE it. It looks very real, catches light just like a real diamond, and honestly, if you didn't know it wasn't the real deal, you would assume it was real. I have had TONS of compliments, all in all a very beautiful ring. The box it comes in is pretty plain, so I suggest using another ring box for the actual proposal (my fiancee used the box from my class ring) Other than the box, I am BEYOND happy with the product, and I believe it definitely exceeds expectations. 12/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Inexpensive ring Upon delivery of the ring, I was very surprised by the the color and smoothness of the zirconia. I presented it to my wife and she could not believe how beautiful it was. She wears it daily and goes great with anything. I would recommend this ring to anyone in the market. 07/08/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality ring I have had this ring over a year and during that time, I was pregnant. This ring wore really good throughout my pregnancy. It still is in good condition. It hasn't been cleaned since I got it. I am considering buying my fiance's ring through Walmart as well. 08/06/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty set but you get what you pay for My daughter and son-in-law bought this ring set as a started set because money was tight. After having the set 2 weeks, she lost some stones out of the ring, but over all it is a very pretty set for a young couple just starting out and has a tight budget 12/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by received alot of compliments When I first received my ring 3weeks ago, I fell n love with it.. U can tell after a while that its not an expensive ring but it still looks ok.. Probably keeping a gentle jewelry cleaner may help it Shine after u had it a while 08/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by The reviews sold me on this ring! Received it 3 days after ordering and couldn't be happier! Have gotten compliments just about everyday (everyone thinks its real!!) Have had no problems thus far with it, I absolutely love it! Its catches the light, very sparkly but not too flashy. Overall I'm extremely happy with the set! 05/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THESE RINGS I GOT MY HUSBAND OF FIFTEEN YEARS A NEW TITANIUM WEDDING BAND FOR CHRISTMAS AND I HAVE BEEN LOOKING FOR A NEW SET FOR MYSELF TO GO WITH HIS, BUT DIDN'T WANT TO SPEND A FORTUNE. WE BOTH HAD GOLD WEDDING RINGS BEFORE. I SAW THESE AND READ ALL THE REVIEWS, SO I ORDERED THEM. I GOT THEM YESTERDAY, AND COULDN'T BE HAPPIER. MY HUSBAND USUALLY DOESN'T HAVE AN OPINION EITHER WAY, BUT HE EVEN LOVED THEM! THAT IS A MAJOR COMPLIMENT TO THIS SET. I'M VERY PLEASED! 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wow My boyfriend proposed to me with this, and I blieved for a long time it was much more expensive than it really was! He still won't admit this is what he bought, but I know it is. This is a great quality ring except the band of the rings on the bottom gets very easily scratched. I'm still very happy with it and wear it everday. My brother thinks it easily cost around 1,000 (: 04/25/2011
1-30 of 57 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew500
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp