Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 18 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Absolutely Love the ring. Very beautiful. My fiance' got me this ring as a replacement engagment ring and I love it. I mean I am one of those people who do not believe you need to spend millions of dollars on something. It looks real and for a fraction of the cost. Love my ring! 07/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 WOW At first i wasnt too sure how this ring would look since its worth 25$, but when i received it, I was very happy with my purchase. The ring looks amazing. My girlfriend loved it. She even thought it was a real diamond because the zirconia was so sparkly. 05/16/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome "UNTIL I GET IT" Ring I Love, Love, Love, Love, Love my ring. My fiance & I can not afford a real diamond right now. The ring he originally gave me as my "promise ring" was tarnishing &making my finger green. One day my sister tells me about Walmart's Rings & how they are beautiful, of good quality & cheap. That night, I went online & found this ring, which looks exactly like what I'm looking for. When it was delivered, my fiance saw it first. He called me & said "WOW BABE, it's very pretty." & it is. Everyone loves it, I love it & I couldn't Imagine wearing something else. I've had it for 3 weeks now & it has not scratched, tarnished & no stones have fallen out ( KNOCK ON WOOD ). :) 11/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised , it's a beautiful ring . 12/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful modern ring! A stunning ring, very modern look. Center stone is approx 2 carats (large but still realistic in size) for those that want a large bling look. Great sparkle and very eye catching! A great value, you will not be disappointed in this ring! 02/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVEEEEEEEEEEE!! this ring received it for Christmas 2011....I researched rings and decided I really wanted a solitaire, read all the reviews and weighed out my options and I am soooooo glad hubby got this for me...... actually received a compliment , a sales person said "nice ring, and I of course said thank you"........if you are debating on this one, just buy it you will LOVE IT! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEAUTIFUL Absolutely amazing for the price it's a steal!! 08/25/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I was really excited to get this "just until I get my real engagement ring". I was very disappointed when it arrived. Ring looks very cheap all together. My husband to be even thought the ring was cheap looking. Ring went back the next day. 06/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful and Believable I love, love, love this ring. My daughter got a similar one for her birthday from my son-in-law. Her's is sterling but with real diamonds. Mine sparkles so much brighter. 05/25/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Ring The picture does not do the actual ring justice. Very beautiful ring. 05/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!! This Ring is Absoultly Beautiful Wasnt For Sure What It Look Like When i got it thoguht it would look like the picture. I Love This ring an would tell my friends about it. Very Beautiful.! 05/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by the ring was nice but it came with a stone missing I was really disappointed when I received the ring and it was missing a stone out of it. The return was just as worst. The store did not know how to do the return. The manager was just as worth. Next time you guys needs to inspect you merchandise before you ship it out. 02/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Ring - Wrong Size I ordered this ring site-to-store in a size 4.5 and was really excited to get it as very, very few rings come in my size - usually all have to be sized down which costs money. So, I was pretty disappointed when the ring arrived too large, fit like a 5.5 (birthday gift from me to me). As other reviewers have stated the ring is very nice and well worth the price. The sparkle is just right without looking gaudy. I may reorder this ring in the hopes that I will get the size 4.5. Beautiful ring! 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice ring! Would highly recommend! I got this ring as a place holder while my regular ring was in the shop. It is lovely, and all my co-workers thought it was real. You do have to clean it about once a week, but that is not bad considering. The ring has some very, very minor imperfections, there are some spots where the cut outs are a bit rough & the stone is a tiny bit off center but unless you are a perfectionist like myself that would not bother you unless you were closely inspecting it. Very nice, I would buy it again, and in fact I plan to buy some of the others listed. 10/26/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Such a dissapointment... Before purchasing this ring I read all of the customer reviews, they all seemed to rave about this ring. I was so excited to wear it as soon as I ordered it. I am easy to please. I purchased this ring for 45 dollars plus tax. It is extremly cheap looking. Walmart sells rings in their store in the jewelry center on a revolving rack and they are all about 9.88. That is what this ring should cost. I was so dissapointed. The picture online is not what you get. Buyer Beware!!!! Do not purchase this ring. 10/22/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Simply Flawless !! i saw it and i instantly fell in love with it !! i got it today and as soon as i tried it it was magical !! it was perfect, it was simply flawless ... 08/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SATISFIED!! My husband and I picked up my ring last night august 4th 2012 around 8pm. I can tell you, that right when i opened the package.. i was VERY WELL Satisfied with the ring!!!! I highly recommend this ring! i am totally in love with it! my husband did a very good job and picking this out and the price is GREAT!! 08/05/2012
1-18 of 18 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw492
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp