Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by looking good at affordable price This ring is proof that you don't need to spend a ton of money to own great looking jewelry. I have recieved so many compliments since I started wearing this ring, I can't even count how many people said they love it and asked where I got it. i shop here regularly and always come away with a good deal. 11/28/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by do not under estimate for a silver ring, i was quite surprised at the quality and work of this ring. Cz's are pretty shiny and silver is nice, clean and no flaws. Does not look cheap at all! A Very Pleased customer. 12/20/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cubic Z ring Amazing value over here for a very attractive and stylish ring!!! Check it out because it is well worth it. 11/29/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expectations Met!! For the price, the ring is very nice and it is heavy too, does not look cheap at all!! 01/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by magnificient quality is nice and clear. Very noticeable! :) Awesome price and prompt shipping 11/10/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not as nice as picture looks way better in picture. its thick and heavy. dimonds dont look to bad, but, silver looks like cheap plastic. Im going to return it. 07/26/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful ring The ring is beautiful, love to wear it but after one day of wearing it one of the stones fell out, not very happy having to have it fixed already, it is a special ring to me. 09/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Ring for the Price I've always had a problem with rings slipping around my finger so all you can see is the back band. I liked the idea of an eternity type ring because even if it slips around your finger, it still looks the same. This is a very nice ring for the price. The only negative I have about it is it is not as "sparkly" as I would have liked. But like I said, for the price, it's a very nice ring. 02/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice one i wear this ring very often. Pretty design 12/30/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks Very Cheap Bought this to go with another sterling silver cubic zirconia ring that I already own. This did not look anything like the picture. The stones were cloudy and looked very cheap. I returned immediately. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Ring Looks just like the picture, havent had any problems whatsoever with it, got it sooner than expected does not look cheap at all... Absolutely worth it, its beautifully stunning very high quaility, im very satisfied with it. 02/19/2012
1-11 of 11 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw478
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp