See All Reviews
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 29 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable shoes These are very comfortable. I'm glad I got them. 08/14/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by OUCH! i ordered these shoes for work because my current ones are not slip resistant. these shoes were the style i was looking for and the fit and price were great but... the Dr. scholl's part is awful! i have had Dr. S inserts in many shoes and they work fine but the ones built into the heel and sole of this shoe actually made my feet hurt worse! after only standing for 3 hours i found myself tiptoeing because my heels were in so much pain. that in turn effects my job. so maybe if you sit down more often in your job and just need the style ... go for it but dont get them if you stand all day. 12/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love these Sneakers This is my second pair they are so comfortable and because they come in black I can wear them in my office where I work, I was having leg and foot pain not near as much as I used to. I would recomend and have to my friends and I love ordering online and the fact I can shop online from the comfort of my own home. 10/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good sneaker Need a comfortable sneaker that wont break the bank? Get these, there are very good and inexpensive... I work at a hospital and walk alot during the day, these shoes have been a great investment. They are very good by themselves, but if you are in need of EXTRA support (like me), go ahead and pick up an inexpensice (foot) insert and it will only enhance the comfort level of these shoes. These shoes are perfect just for work... I'm about to order me another pair since the first ones I ordered have worked out so well!! Good luck ;-) 03/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great shoe for standing on feet all day. This shoe is very good for exercising , especially walking. The gel cushion is great. 02/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by these shoes are worn by my grand daughter on the job which requires her no slipping and support while on her feet all day both standing and unpacking and stocking shelves. very affordable price so i bought her two pair. she has worn these exact shoes for two years and they wash and wear very well. the only reason we had to buy new ones is because her box cutter missed and cut them open without cutting her foot! all young to old should try these shoes for the reasons stated. 02/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are the most comfortable shoes I have been able to find in a long time. The fit is great, the color - black - goes with just about anything you would wear athletic shoes with, and the soles are quiet on hard floors. No squeaking and no slipping. 02/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Fell apart! These shoes fell apart after 17 days! The sole came away from the rest of the shoe. 10/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy! These were very comfy, but unfortunately, didn't fit me right. It was not the shoe, so I have to give it high ratings. 02/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr. Scholl's womens sneakers I am on my feet all day and these are the only shoes I would ever consider buying. I have bought this same style for the past 10 years and they have lasted well, been comfortable and eased the pain of being on my feet so much. I love the extra width and it makes all the difference in the world to have the pillow soft gel inside them. I hope you'll consider wearing these. 01/16/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by these shoes smell like gasoline I am disabled and needed a nice walking shoe. These shoes smell like you are standing in a lake of gasoline. 01/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by These are very comfortable. Bought them for work, standing on concrete floors. My feet weren't sore, and I wasn't tired. Great shoes for the price. 08/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by very uncomfortable these are the most uncomfortable shoes i have ever bought. i work on a cement floor and i have never had any problem with dr. scholls before, until now. don't buy these if you are going to be on your feet for a long period of time 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Sneakers are comfortable. The first pair that I bought had a hole in the sole. I bought another pair and they are very comfortable and much drier as there is know holes. 10/16/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very Cheap Feeling Shoes Chesp, Cheap and for $24 NOT SO CHEAP! 02/05/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cute, but bad sizing I purchased my pair of Dr Scholls Aspire sneakers from walmart. I tried them on and they were fine, although after getting them home, I think I put the one I wanted down and picked up the wrong box. Either that or these are missed sized. These are 8.5 WW but the toe box leave much to be desired. As f far as general fit and length fit, they are great, but the toe box on these is narrow... even in the Double Wide.. I can't even spread my toes in these... I lost my receipt and now I am stuck with unworn shoes. I was going to try and resell these on Amazon, but they are not even listed on the site! 10/06/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ugly Too heavy & ugly for my taste. 12/01/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! Every job I have had has required me to be on my feet the whole time so my feet always hurt. I bought these and I never even had to break them in. The are so comfortable and they are affordable. I bought expensive shoes in the past and nothing has worked. I have zero pain at the end of the day in these. They aren't the nicest looking shoes but aren't the ugliest, but for the price and comfort they are worth it. 10/10/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by HORRIBLE I bought these shoes for my retail job and they fell apart after 2 weeks. The bottom of the shoes began to come apart. I though by buying Dr. Scholl's shoes from here would be okay because of the name but this was not the case. Don't waste your money on these shoes. They are not worth it. 10/02/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by not good for extended time on your feet The shoes were average in looks & price. The air pillo gel insole is a small gel in the heel portion of the shoes. There is no arch support or ball of foot cushioning.Not what I call Dr. Scholl quality! 09/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very happy w/these Dr. Scholl's My feet love them alot. 08/13/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Don't waste your money I bought these shoes for work (I work in a restaurant) and within a month the whole sole on the right shoe is falling apart. I walk through water a lot at work and my whole shoe gets flooded. I have not stepped on anything to cause these tears, the material just wore THAT quickly. I could have easily spent $10 more for Adidas or New balance or some other high quality shoe that would last me years not a month. Don't waste your money. 07/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort shoes for problem feet I have problems walking with the heel spurs and arthritis in my toes. It was embarrassing to get behind my coworkers walking because I couldn't keep up. Well these shoes are like magic and I race around with no problems. These shoes are so comfortable and they are not too pricey and look good with any clothes. I finally found a shoe that is right for me. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Daughter's shoes My daughter needed these, and she likes them but not as well as the cool OP shoes she got at the same time. 08/30/2011
1-25 of 25 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew364
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp