See All Reviews
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Much better than 09! Put aside some of the flaws this game is a great game. The roster is huge and the fighters having their own stances and movesets this year allows for huge replay value. The revised career mode and all the new gameplay modes keep you involved. All in All I am happy with my 60 dollar purchase and I would do it again! 06/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My boyfriend and his friends rave about it I BOUGHT THIS FOR MY BOYFRIEND AND HE LOVES IT HE SAYS IT WAY BETTER THEN THE UFC 2009 AND WAY MORE BETTER FIGHTERTHE ONLY DOWN SIDE IS YOU HAVE TO PAY TO PLAY ONLINE BUT ITS ONLY LIKE 5 DOLLARS WORTH OF MICROSOFT POINTS I GIVE THE GO AHEAD HE SPENDS ALL HIS FREE TIME ON IT AND SO DO ALL HIS FRIENDS 06/11/2010
Rated 2 out of 5 by not worth 60 overall there were improvements, but only in a couple places. the career while more in depth is still annoying as in no matter how many times you win/lose, you always end up fighting the same three people, online is ok and so is local two player, besides that not worth it and pretty much a beautified version of 09. 07/09/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Train hard Very deep fighting system with a steep learning curve. The tutorial is helpful but practice is key. Haven't tried the online, but the single player is fun. Career mode is longer and can get tedious towards the end years, but that fighter is usable in all other modes with the stats you built. New striking, grappling, and clinch fighting techniques. A must for UFC fans. Highly recommended for MMA fans. If you like fighting games this will keep you entertained for a while. 07/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought this game for my grandson and he loves it. He says this is one of the best games he ever played. A plus was that we received it in the mail much earlier than expected. 06/09/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst UFC game I have played! So much of a let down compared to the 2009 title. To much going on and stats are not even realistic the memory of a human is no where near that of a goldfish come on make a game that is closer to a reality. 02/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christmas gift Bought this game as a gift for my nephew. Was not sure whether he would like it or not. He did. 01/31/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by my 12 yr old son likes it ok I would rather play Tekken 01/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Product and a great price. Product is great, but don't choose the ship to store option. Took about two weeks to finally arrive. On my future similar online purchases, i will choose the same day pick-up option or ship to my residence. 08/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good game This game is ok not like last years. Graphics are great but lost interest when playing single player mode. Good if you got live or somebody to play with. 06/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by THQ must have read my mind i was a huge fan of last years game, ufc undisputed 2009, but despite how fun it was to tape up the gloves of some of my favorite ufc fighters, it was obvious there was room for improvement. well thq must have read my mind, because every area that i felt could have been expanded upon they've mastered. improvments to striking kinetics, more realistic groundwork, fighter specific move sets, and the introduction of cage control add to the depth and variety of the game. this, in addition to better graphics makes it difficult at times to distinguish between gameplay and an actual fight. truely a must have for ufc fans or those interested in combat sports in general. 06/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sports Game Ever! UFC Undisputed 2010 is the best sports video game I have ever played. There are over 100 fighters and lots of variety in the gameplay with each fighter having their own unique skill sets. The career mode is good, but online is even bettter. This is a fantastic, realistic game, and you should buy it. 06/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!!! If you haven't got this game yet, what are you waiting on? This is by far the best fighting game I've ever played. The online play is awesome too. 06/06/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 Fantastic MMA Experience The graphics are fantastic. The load times are average. The gameplay modes are fun enough that the game has tremendous replay value even if you don't have Xbox Live. The career mode is perhaps the most exciting as it allows you to create and develop your own character to use against real life fighters. If you have ever wondered whya fighter doesn't train in this or used that move against an individual fighter now is your chance to paint the picture and judge it for yourself. Overall fantastic experience for any MMA fan. 06/04/2010
1-15 of 15 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw467
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp