Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great value. I had been shopping for a cash box for about a month. Most of the ones that I saw were as sturdy as a Cracker Jack box and the ones that weren't cost more the money I plan store in it. This cash box, on the other hand, is built like a safe. Without money in it, it weighs at least five pounds. And with features like a six slot money tray, four money clip slots, and room to spare for checks and receipts, this cash box can't be beat for the money. 06/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cash Box Nice sturdy box, pretty much is exactly like the video shows it. Really happy, and far better price than anywhere else I looked. 07/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent small business cash box The box has bins for common coins and slots with spring hold-downs for bills. It folds flat when you open it. The coin tray has an oddball sized bin that you can use for checks (up to business size) or extra rolls of coins. The box requires that you lock it to pick it up, which is a good way to make sure that you don't forget tolock it. We have been having some trouble with getting the key in the lock, but that could be because it is new. If it continues to be a problem, we can exchange it. The bottom line is that this is a very good buy for a small business or small office that deals with cash payments. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cash box My club is very happy with the cash box we purchased at walmart.com. The price was good and the quality is excellent. Thanks. 01/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Cash Box Purchased this for my work, love it!!! very compact with all the required slots. These are not very easy to find I must say, searched a long time to find one and then they were all so expensive. Fingured I would give this one a try for only 20 bucks and I am so glad I did!!! AWESOME product, INCREDIBLE price!!! Actually might be ordering another one for another one of our stores. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavy, Sturdy and Room for everything you need! We used this cash box for trade shows and it is great. I tried the cheaper one that Walmart sells in their stores but it is junk compared to this. Glad I returned it and gave this one a shot! 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is a good cash box for yard sales one side holds bills ( 4 slots ) and the other side holds the coins. ( 6 slots ) and it locks. 10/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great box, easy and secure slots this box is heavy duty for security and holds the bills securely in slots, great lock and easy access 08/12/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent basic Cash Box Well made steel cash box. Using it for our High School Band Boosters fund raisers. 10/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Alert 3026F Nice box that utilizes the otherwise empty space in the lid for denominations of all 4 common paper bills leaving the bottom available for a removable tray that has compartments for all denomination of common coins and a place for checks as well as being able to keep notes hidden neatly underneath the tray. Would definitely recommend. 10/09/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great I loved the cash box. there are clips so the bills don't fly away. the tray is removable to put receipts underneath. it also has slots for the coins. very affordable. we are using it for our concession stand. it also arrived fast. 05/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cool Good box light weight good for events 05/03/2014
  • 2016-03-24 T07:33:11.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_13350598, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-13 of 13 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew349
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp