Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I COULDNT BELIVED THE PRICE ON A COMBO IN ALL STORES SO I CHECKED WALMART AND SEEN THEY HAD THE SAME COMBO FOR 15.00 LESS WOW. THAT WHY I LOVE SHOPPING WITH WALMART 04/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by very good The cartridges worked in my printer perfectly, just open the door and plug them in- and it prints beautifully. Always be sure to get genuine HP cartridges even though they are a little pricey. You'll save a lot of trouble in the long run. 12/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast shipping and the price was less than most of the sites we visited. 10/09/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by 901 combo THE TRI COLOR COMBO PACK WORKS GREAT I ALREADY ORDERED MORE INK. 04/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just in Time It was the easiest order I ever brought. Ready in a flash. Great price and such a good Ink Cartridge Combo. Thanks Walmart 09/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by authenic ink...looks good. I have ordered ink elsewhere and it was dried up. Very pleased. 03/06/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has a true color for the black ink. The HP 901 however, does last longer and would be a better buy for the person that does a lot of printing daily. 10/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product Occasionally, I have a large amount of printing to do on my OfficeJet 4500G printer, and the quality of the 901 cartridges never gives me problems. 10/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by PRODUCT WAS NOT WORTH IT. WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED CAUSE I'M ALREADY OUT OF BLACK INK AND WAS NOT WORTH MY MONEY.... I WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF JUST PURCHASING THE HIGH YEILD BLACK INK CARTRIDGE... 09/14/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by black ink black ink cartrige dos'nt work 08/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by this is a great product the combo pack is a GREAT IDEA SINCE IT SAVES LOTS OF MONEY BY BEING ABLE TO PURCHASE BOTH COLOR AND BLACK INK CARTRIDGES IN ONE. 08/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The printer cartridges have long life! This is the first personal HP printer I have owned. I have owned three other brand printers and though their print quality was propbably equal to the HP their printer cartridge life sure was not good. With the other brand printers I was replacing printer cartridges on a monthly basis. So much in fact that I started getting my old cartridges refilled in the hopes of cutting my printing expenses. I am happy to say thay my HP printer cartridges are somewhat like the Engerize Battery as they go on and on and on. With my HP printer I now replace my printer cartridges approximately every three months. And, my printing volume has remained the same. My next printer will also be a HP. 08/07/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not great color My previous printer (HP all in one 1200 series) used cartridges 56 &57. The color was always great from the time I bought it until it finally quit working - over 10 years of excellent printing. My new printer (HP all in one 4500 series) uses cartridge 901 tricolor and black). The color is not nearly as true to the color chart as on my old printer. Since I do a couple of newsletters and make all my own greeting cards, this is disappointing. 07/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Combo Pack Excellent Product At A Reasonable Price! 07/21/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by reliable easy to use product at a reasonable price I have used this product more than a few times and have found it to be very good 07/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Product is good but there is trouble with cartridg My J4580 has been very good in the past, but lately I've had a lot of trouble getting the tri-color and the black cartridge to align correctly. When the alignment page is put in the scanner, the printer scans it and then says it has failed. Could you please give me a hint on what is causing this to happen. My latest order of a Combo pack was at the last part of June, 2012, and these are the cartridges that will not align. 07/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value for print cartridges Order throughout the web site went smoothly and the product was delivered in a very reasonable period. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by All that was promised and needed provided. Not much to say really about printer ink, just that the HP ink cartidges have always been filled with full amount of ink and clean cartridges. 07/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The product is good It is what I expected and what I have purchased previously. 06/22/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoy working with this unit Have been able to do a lot of different things with this printer that I was not able to do with my old printer. 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product your delivery was really faster than expected.Thank you 06/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality product very fast and cost effective 05/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convient It is very convient to order the ink cartridge this way and have it come right to my door. I also love being able to return the empty cartridge and get credit for it. Thanks for the service. It only takes one day. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have ever had. I love my HP products. 04/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great price Highly recommended. Great color and prints fast. 04/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Mr VWC So far so good. Just purchased a new printer so am in learning stage. 04/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good value I purchased the combo pack and am very satisfied with the a savings,I might of rated it better , but I haven't use the cartridges that came with the printer yet so I don't know how long they last. I am very satisfied with the quality of print so I hope that it continues. 04/11/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by They work in my printer I was surprised at how quickly the ink ran out :(. The cartridge is already half empty after filing my taxes. My other cartridges I had for months! 03/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by good quality ink this ink is a very good quality and I have no problem with it. 03/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by INK The 901XL plus color should have a larger color cartrige also 03/15/2012
1-30 of 58 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw371
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp