Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Salad Spinner I had been eyeing this for some time , but just never ordered it. I promised myself I would order before my garden next summer, because I had alot of things from my garden that I could use this for. I LOVE this product and highly recommend it to anyone 12/06/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great salad spinner, This salad spinner is exactly what I wanted but couldn't find except at Walmart. I love that it collapses as I had limited cabinet room in my apartment....perfect! Very easy to use. 08/17/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's OK My salad is still quite wet after pulling the handle after numerous times. The string that the handle is attached to seems like it won't last very long. I try to pull it cautiously. I'm almost inclined to just take it back as my greens still get brown within a day or so. Not so impressed, and at $22, I am disappointed. 06/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by meets my expectations I really like this salad spinner. The collapsible function makes it easy to store and this works just as good as a regular salad spinner. 06/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Happy salad eating! This salad spinner works ok. It makes drying the salad leaves faster but does not completely dry the leaves. It does save me more time so I eat salads more frequently. I like it that it can collapse and save space. It looks pretty durable so far. It's a good buy if you eat salads often. Otherwise, don't buy it if you don't eat salads much. Compared to another store that sells the same brand, Wal-Mart has the best price. 11/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works Great - Saves Space Does everything they claim it does. 03/29/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by String broke after 1st use I used it excessively one day after getting a large quantity of lettuce and when I went to go use it again a few days later, the string no longer catches to spin the inner container. I will return it for a different type without a string. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product. I have always wanted a salad spinner but never wanted to spend the money on one. I am super happy with this purchase; I use it for lettuce, fresh herbs, etc. It folds down nicely and is easy to use and clean. 09/04/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK spinner Spinner works ok - I had to spin 4-5 times to remove water -seems alot. My gripe -it has a STRING to spin the basket - I am just waiting for it to break! UGH!!! Hope not but time will tell. Is collapsible - nice for storage. 05/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product at great price I've been searching for something like this, since my old salad spinner takes up valuable cabinet space. This one is wonderful! It holds more than my old model, but needs less room for storage. Plus, Walmart's price beat others I found online! I'm very pleased! 08/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as powerful as expected 07/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by multi use spinner great product and multi use 07/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Buy I like this salad spinner and especially because it's collapsible. I don't have any complaints. 07/05/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good The thing folds up nicely, does its job. As far as serving for a long time - it is for me to find out, as i dont use it on a daily basis. Also i dont know how dishwasher safe it is, if it is. 01/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the best, it collapses for easy storage & clean up.holds up to 5 gts & works well! I would recommend to anyone who cleans & washes veges & greens. 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'm very happpy with this salad spinner. I was scared that it wouldn't drain the water out well enough cause of the rubber part, but it does. I'm only worried about the handle you hae to pull to make it spin and it's durability. I've had this salad spinner for 2 months now and so far so good. I often use it as a bowl, it is very stylish. 06/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to store helpful product A wonderful product that does the job, but does not take up a lot of space for storage. 04/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of Best Products I've Purchased I LOVE this salad spinner. We eat a lot of salads and I don't know how I ever got along without this. It is collapsible so storage is easy, but I use mine everyday so I just leave it on the back of the counter. Excellent quality for the money. Can't believe I waited so long to get one. Martha Stewart used one exactly like one on her show, that's why I bought this particular one to begin with. : ) 03/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly as expected & needed Exactly as expected & needed. Great value for money. Very well made and colapsable for storage is spot on 12/15/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best spinner ever This is a well made durable product that is so unique, you'll be extremely satisfied. The pull cord spins the strainer with minimal effort. The bowl is quite large when expanded, but extremely compact when compressed. Great buy, you'll be ordering more as gifts! 09/17/2010
1-21 of 21 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.