Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 37 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Bassinet My husband and I put this together in about an hour we had trouble with the basket underneith it , with getting the cloth to go over the bars I think they made it to tight, we also had trouble getting the screws to line up but once we did everything looked perfect! The bassinet is very pretty! The price was a little high and with what we paid we have to buy batteries for the music which I think if you pay 100.00 for something it should come with batteries! That's just my thought! I just didn't care for the other bassinets and a lot of them didn't come with any type of music! 09/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Better in person We got this in the mail very fast. It only took 20 min. to put together by my self and I'm 9 months pregnant. I love the colors and the lady bugs that are all over it. I love the big basket on the bottom. Very sturdy and safe. we can't wait to use it. 02/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE IT!!! Excellent product! My baby is 4 months now and she still sleeping in there... is the only place where I feel sure that my baby girl is safe!!! and I can move for all my house! 05/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I love this bassinett. It is so pretty and was easy to put together. My little princess sleeps in it all day/night with no issues. 02/05/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this Bassinet I bought this bassinet a month before my daughter was born and She was born on Aug. 23rd of this year. She loves the bassinet and it works great. The basket in the bottom is great for diapers, wipes, and anything else you need. Its a great size and fits perfectly in my bedroom so that I can have my baby right next to me. You can also attach different toys to the top if you want to use ones other then the ones that come with it. I would recommend this bassinet to anybody who is going to have a baby. 12/05/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to move around the house got this bassinette for my first granddaughter,it's everything and more then i expected. easy to put together, the color is bright. my daughter loved it, and my granddaughter does to. 02/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value I needed something quickly to get my newborn out of the bed with me so I ordered this bassinet. It arrived to my house in about 4 days. Assembly took about 30 mins and the bed is very sturdy. The mattress pad could be thicker but overall a great value. Pros: love the storage basket Cons: soother drains batteries after just two days of continuous use. 12/27/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Features -Daughter loves for new twins My first grandbabies and future ones deserve the best, and my daughter who is very picky gives this bassinet 5 stars. Great for the twins - loves the look and the music, bassinet toys and vibrating mechanism. Thanks for this product, since I will buy items in two and at such a reasonable price! 11/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by New Mom I have owned this bassinet for almost a month now. Although my new baby isn't due until 11/28 I had to open this product up and see if it looks just like it does on the BOX and WALMART.com. And it does!!!!! It truly has a spacious basket at the bottom and it was easy to put together. I am suffering from the cleaning/fix it over drive which is normal in late pregnacies and I just needed something to do. It comes with a bassinet sheet which I had no Idea an ended up buying an extra 2 pink ones. I love the fact it has the locks on the wheels so it stays in place an I'm such a girly girl and the pink pops. it is very light and easy to carry up and down stairs. I will reccomend this product to friends and family. 10/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by decent product i purchased this basinette for my grandbaby due in March. my son put it together and it is beautiful. the only draw back is the padding is very thin. we will add some fluff to it and it should do just fine. 01/03/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 Very beautiful and easy to put together I bought this product when I was about 7 months pregnant so I have not actually used it yet but it is very beautiful when all put together. The shipping was fast and the assembling of the bassinet was easy.The price was reasonable especially since it comes with all the extras like the music, the storage basket, and the soothing vibration. I would definitely recommend this product! 01/12/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for the price We bought this for our new grandaughter and according to our son it was very easy to put together and the baby sleeps very comfortably in it. They love the roll around feature and the music box on it is very soothing for the baby to sleep to. 12/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!!!! I have been looking for a bassinet for months now... And I came across this one on three different websites... I went to see it in person and instantly fell in love with... It does everything I wanted a bassinet to do... I would definitely would recommend this bassinet to new parents.. 08/23/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for the money, pretty design Bought this for our granddaughter, which is not here yet, but mom loves it and it is good for the $$Very pretty and love the vibration and tunes 08/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! This was really beautiful in person and easy to set-up. 10/10/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by So beautiful I really liked this bassinet when I ordered it but it is even prettier once set up. It's sturdy and the material is very soft. Just can't wait for grandbaby to be in it. 08/26/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was easy to assemble. Metal frame could be sturdier. 07/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pretty, nice storage space underneath 07/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely gorgeous! This is a beautiful bassinet and I love that it has music, sounds of the womb and ocean sounds. The fact that it vibrates is an added bonus. The only thing I worry about is how easily it will get dirty because of the light material. It is washable but you will have to unscrew the base in order to get it off. Easy to put together. 04/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this bassinet! Our daughter came early so my mom ended up putting it together for us. Love the ease of moving it from room to room and the vibration and soothing sounds are great :) 12/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it! Beautiful for our baby girl! I bought this for my daugher's Baby Shower for a beautiful baby girl that she was expecting, my Grand daughter. We just love it. It is so nice and the idea gift for a little girl. We love everything about it and I would recommend it to anyone, searching for that perfect bassinet for a little girl! 12/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWSOME bassinett Rose is my 7th granddaughter and my 9th grandchild and she is sooo beautiful.....I ordered this bassinett for her and had it shipped to her in Ok.........her mother said she loves it. All the sounds and soft toys for her to reach for, it is perfect. Thank you walmart for making the ship to home available to us grandmas who do not live next door... :) 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Baby shower gift.. We got it for a gift for sisters baby.. So cute. She loved it. 10/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Very easy to assemble, sturdy construction, and very beautiful. I think our new granddaughter will love it. 08/24/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love it!! I do love this product! The only problem I have is the vibrating function... It starts off on high which is a little rough and the low setting is still to much but I don't have to use it!! It's so cute and was easy to assemble my 3yr old had fun helping my husband!! Definitely recommend! 05/06/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Buy! This bassinet is adorable, reasonably priced, and durable. A very good buy! 03/31/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sooo Cute!! I absolutely love this bassinet. Very sturdy and was easy for me to put together. Was definetly worth the money!! 01/18/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by very sturdy, and very cute. im sure my daughter is going to love all its features. 08/03/2010
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew505
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp