Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by its awesome i cant put it down i HAVE 2 bet it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 06/28/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Grandson was Happy I bought this game for my Grandsons 9th birthday. He was so excited. It worked well and it kept him busy for hours. 08/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Grandps love Bought this for a Christmas gift for my grandson. He is 7 yrs old. He was excited when he unwrapped it and started playing it. He played it for hours and absolutely loves it. Was a great choice for a gift. 01/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Penguin: Elite Penguin Force: Herbert's Reven A great game! My son thoroughly enjoyed it! 06/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Son loved it My son had been looking forward to playing this, he very much enjoys Club Penguin on line. He says it was great. 09/02/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually I never received this product due to the USPS messing up. They attempted to deliver it to the WRONG address. When that was unsuccessful, they returned it to Wal Mart without attempting to redeliver. It was NOT Wal Mart's fault. (That's why I can't recommend to a friend, but I've read enough reviews to know it's a good product. 09/04/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by bought for my 10 year old i got this for my 10 year old, she has one and loved it so we got this one. said it was fun but a little too easy. 08/28/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun game for my 8 year old My son loves this game! 01/09/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Game Really cute game and it works as a great substitute for the online version of the same game. I have a9 yr old girl who is in love with the "club penguin" games and characters. 01/09/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew332
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp