See All Reviews
Toy Story 2 (Widescreen)
Toy Story 2 (Widescreen)
$19.96
List Price: $29.99
You Save: $10.03 (33%)
See All Buying Options
Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great kids movie My kids hadn't seen Toy Story 2 yet so when I brought it home they were excited. They have watched it over and over and still laugh at the same parts. It is a cute movie. I would recommend this movie to anyone with kids...or to adults. My husband and I have enjoyed it as well. 07/11/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids and adults! This movie is yet another great animation from Pixar! Great movie for kids and adults. My 2 year old and 8 year old LOVE!!! The 2 year old will sit for a long time and really get into the story. Now that says everything because most of the time is can't sit still! LOL 12/03/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Children Love It! I bought this movie as a gift for my now four year old. However, I can put this movie in and we will all end up watching it. I love being able to have all three of my babies in one spot without trying to pull each other's hair out. (ages 4-girl, 8-boy, & 11-girl.) 10/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great price Great price for a cute movie 03/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Priceless MY nephew love everything Toys Stroy anf that was the only movie missing from the collection. He loves it and watches it all the time! 03/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic Great price,great movie! 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Toy Story 2 I don't remember this one when my daughters were growing up and don't have on VHS but purchased it for my granddaughter too. She loves it. I saw it on TV and thought it was a delight to watch. I got it as a gift too. 01/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie I bought this for my wife. We both love this movie as much as the first one. 01/14/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by FUN FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY! DOESN'T MATTER HOW OLD YOU ARE~TOY STORY IS FUN FOR EVERYONE! I ORDERED THIS AS A LAST MINUTE CHRISTMAS GIFT. WALMART GUARANTEED DELIVERY BY CHRISTMAS AND IT ARRIVED CHRISTMAS EVE! MY GRANDSONS ARE LOVING IT! 01/12/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 Excellent Movie A great movie for the whole family! 01/06/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great movie. My child loves it. 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Movie! Really enjoyed this movie. My family enjoyed this movie as much as the original! I highly recommend this movie! 12/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice to have these Toy Story movies for when the grandkids visit 12/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Movie This movie was great. Most sequel movies are not as great as the first one, but this one was. Keeps both my child and I entertained :D 11/21/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son loved the 1st Toy Story movie so of course I got him this one as well. He wants to watch it every night before bedtime, he sits and watches the whole thing. can't wait until the 3rd comes out to buy. 08/31/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by loose dvd I purchased all three Toy Story DVD's through Walmart.com (along with Wii games and other movies) and All but one came loose in the package, you can HEAR the dvd moving around inside its case. Now, I don't like to pay so much for things to open them up and potentially not working due to scratches on the disc. very displeased. 11/30/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by I recorded this on our DVR several months ago and my 20 month old son watches it all of the time so I thought that with his Easter money he got that we should go ahead and buy it for him. I thought that the price $17 was a little high since the newer one is less than that and it has been out for a while but he really likes this one and the third one so I thought that we would get it to add to our collection. It is a great movie for toddlers and young children. 05/08/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by My son cant get enough After my sons grandma spent 20 dollars buying the first Toy story I went in walmart.com and got number 2 and 3 for less than 20 dollars. My son loves them all and cant get enough of them. Pop one in and mom and I can have a couple hours to relax. 03/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is really nothing that needs to be said about the Toy Story trilogy! They are great movies for kids and adults! I will say though that the second is not my favorite, but still very good! 03/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best price available and shipping was fast! 02/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome movie this movie is well worth buying. Toy story 2 is just as good as the first. It's definetely a movie you could see over and over again 02/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another wonderful Toy Story adventure Added this DVD to my Toy Story collection. It is a delightful and enjoyable Disney Pixar film. Beautifully done. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME!! and a great price. I ordered this movie for Christmas for my son. I got it for $7.00 less online than what it was in the store. It was nice because I had my son with me when I went to pick it up at the Site to Store, and it was double wrapped. He had no idea what was in it. 12/31/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great movie Fun for kids to watch, lots of entertainment. 09/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by My daughter absolutely loves this movie 08/05/2010
1-26 of 26 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew293
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp