Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 13 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lint Rollers Pick Up Cat Hair We have two cats and a dog, so we have lint rollers in strategic locations around the house. These work well and the price was quite reasonable. 09/28/2010
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Product Good for cat or any other pet hair. 05/29/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cat Hair Super at removing hair from shedding cats 12/02/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I am a house keeper and have to deal with pet hair a lot. There are certain kinds of fabric that cannot handle being vacuumed on a regular basis and I use this lint roller to get the pet hair up. I think it works better than vacuuming! I give only 3 for value because the roll is quite small and the price a little high. 09/17/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by roll,roll,roll,roll,roll, & roll again. Oh look there is still hair after rolling twice. There is another name brand that we will sure use. I would not recommend, unless your desperate and can not find the other name brand rollers. I rather pay a little more for something that works. these cost much less, but your using double the amount, so which one would be less, the other brand of course. very disappointed. 08/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Life Saver With 3 dog in the house this is a life saver. Nothing worse than sitting on the couch with black pant and getting up with a different color on and a very hairy bottom. 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product! What a buy, great price Wal-Mart, I use this for pet hair and lint, works great and you only need one sheet to remove almost anything! 05/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Lint Roller :) This is my favorite brand of lint roller to get, the sheets are nice and sticky so they are sure to get everything off of your clothes, i have 2 cats so that is very important to me! Walmart.com sells these for a great price also 03/07/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Picken up pet hair Does a good job of removing cat hair from my clothes. Like to keep several handy. 03/03/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew291
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp