See All Reviews
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Discontinued? I love these, and until recently could get them in the store. I don't use them with the wand...have never tried it, but usually with this kind of product I can't get enough "push" power with an extension. These work for me even with our hard water stains, but I took a star off because they're so hard to get- what's the point in having a refillable product if you can't get the refills? Now they're on clearance and I have a feeling are discontinued. I have no desire to pay twice the price for a wand I won't use. They have new one piece ones now, but again, can't get enough push power with the spongy handle. 07/22/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a 2 pack only one scrubber refill The blue circle in the photo of the item reads 2 pack but it is not. Only one refill! I have the extended wand for this item and it works great in the bath tub and shower. Haven't had to replace it yet but wanted to have on hand for when I wear it out since I use it all the time for cleaning the shower and tub. Have had other different ones but this one is by far the best and reasonable price. 09/08/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by product fine but beware of high shipping charges i thought this was a walmart product, but apparently they sub this out to another vendor. I was charged $5.00 shipping for a $5.00 purchase! 07/05/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrubber Pads Hold Up Well I bought this scrubber and was surprised to see the pad held up well with all the cleaning I did with it. Now it is time to buy the refills. I know it will be awhile before I buy them again. 11/04/2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by where are the refill?? I like this product very much however, I can't find the refills. 11/03/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very great I brought this 1 yrs ago now I fine the refill any where around by Standish I like this it help I'm not as young as I was bring 09/20/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by need replacement pads would be a great or excellent product if i could find replacement pads. loved it when i had pads ,but now its just a handle with no use. 08/19/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this product I've been using this product with extender handle for years. Have one in both bathrooms. However lately I have been having trouble finding these replacement pads. I like another reviewer have checked online but when I get to the store there are none on display. Can they be ordered online? 08/16/2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cannot Find Refill Pads I like this product very much, however, I am not able to find refills easily. The Scotch-Brite website shows various retailers but when I check with them they don't have any in stock. Any suggestions? 08/14/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by WORKS GREAT Clean even tough stains and dirt. I am very pleased with it. 08/11/2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great Need to stock with this item in store, good seller 06/08/2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Handle Falls Off I like the idea of this product, but every time I use it, the handle falls off and I end up guaging/scrapping my hand when the handle lets lose. The handle of this product needs to be secured to the shower scrubber to prevent it from releasing a scratching the users hand. 10/29/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by What I like most about this product is that I don't have to buy a whole new starter kit every time the pad gets worn out. 09/24/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Scrubbing help and quick results As a senior citizen with a bad back its wonderfull to be able to clean up quickly with minimum effort. Scotch Brites bath and shower scrubber is a real life saver. I can reach and scrub my tub & shower before I give out or cramp up. It makes the job easier and faster. I can even clean around the bottom and back of my toilet with minimum effort. When I finish I just rinse and hang to dry for the next time. 11/27/2012
  • 2016-03-24 T08:52:16.492-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_13281236, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-14 of 14 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw322
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp