See All Reviews
Sure Fit Suede Pet Throw
Sure Fit Suede Pet Throw
$19.99 - $24.53
See All Buying Options
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 12 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great product The fabric is soft and rich. This is much easier to put on and take off than the Surefit slipcovers 03/11/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pet and People throw! I purchased this cover to protect my recliner. The arms lift up on my recliner so I needed something that didn't cover the whole chair. This cover works great for that. The part that goes over the top of the chair keeps sliding down. I bought some elastic to sew on to take care of that problem. The cover is very soft and it looks nice. I am happy with it. 11/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by For my spoiled dogs We recently had a new driveway put in, and our two dogs tracked in a beach's worth of sand! The week before thes cover arrived, we had sand in every crevice of the upholstered furniture. These covers do a great job of catching sand, dog hair and mud from doggie paws. The quilted design looks great in our rustic living room. The part of the cover that goes over the chair back falls down and flops over the second a dog or my husband touches it, but they do the job and we pull them off when we have visitors anyway. I would recommend these covers to anyone with pets or small children. 11/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had to hunt to find this particular chair cover and was delighted when I found it on I ordered on-line and the cover was delivered a few days later. I have a matching sofa cover in our RV and they both do a good job. 10/27/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice appearance This would be a great cover if it didn't fall down in the chair every time you sit down.....needs straps! 10/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice product This is a well made and attractive product. I believe that it would work the best on a stationary chair. I had it on a recliner - with opening and closing the chair, it did shift even with upholstery pins holding it in place. And it does need to be pinned in place, therefore I would not recommend it for leather furniture. 09/26/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 Good Idea, but not for use in real life I have 2 dogs and bought this because my fabric couch was starting to show wear. The price was right. The product itself is true to the color in the photo, the fabric is nice. It also fits on my couch, just as described. However, the second my dogs (a 70 pound staff terrier and 5 pound yorkie) jump on the couch, it slides out of place. Eventually they thought it was a blanket for them and burrowed underneath it. I've decided to try and create my own straps for it to keep it in place. Overall, Im pretty disappointed. The point is to be able to cover/protect your furniture, not modify it and then keep straightening it out when it actually gets used. I'd recommend saving your money for a full on slip cover or some other alternative. 09/20/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Does a good job at protecting my chair The Sure Fit Suede Pet Chair Throw works just fine for my living room chair. I bought a more expensive throw for my couch which looks a bit nicer, but for the price I am very happy with the chair throw and it's easy to take off when company arrives. I have not tried washing it yet, so hopefully it will stand up well. My white cat, Molly loves it! 09/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Not for use with leather furniture The pad is very good quality. However I have a leather chair and it does not stay on. It slips and slides even when tucked in. I am sure it work fine for a fabric chair. 09/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by did not like I did not like this pet throw. It would not stay on my chair. If it was made bigger it might work a lot better. I spent every second of my time putting it back on my chair. I did not like it at all. I do not recommend it. 09/30/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by I am using it on a rocker/recliner so I wish it was a little longer on the length and also on the sides but overall is satisfctory in protecting my chair from my pets. Nothing suede about the material. 09/30/2011
1-12 of 12 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.