See All Reviews
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 10 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A good quality product At first I was very happy with the overall fit, but with the arm protectors attached to the the lower front, it doesn't stay in place. After anyone or dog sits on it, it either comes forward or has to be adjusted afterwards. I took off the arm protectors and now it works perfectly. You have to use a seam ripper for this and then stitch up the sides which takes time, but it was worth it. The arm protectors work well, independently of the rest of the product. 07/14/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by I like it. It's nice and soft. 01/15/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by good quality these are nice covers that protect the furniture. but as with most any cover, you must always straighten it out as they move easy 10/07/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by sofa protector Overall good product but not crazy with the suede material 03/03/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for pets! Easy placement on couch and simply wash when needed. 10/25/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slips to much The Throw is made with good material however; it just slipped and slided to much. I love that it protected my furniture. I hated that I felt like I had to shift in my seat every 2 minutes. 08/29/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poorly Made The product wasnt as durable that i thought it would be after first wash it came apart. would not recommend this product to a friend 05/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Slides off slick upholstery I bought this to cover a living room sofa with a slick floral patterned upholstery on it. I had covered it before with a bedspread and it keeps sliding. I looked for a cheaper option than a sofa cover and went to this item. It slides completely off the sofa worse than the bedspread. It is a total failure for what I wanted. It is probably fine on something with texture like suede or corduroy. Otherwise do not waste your money!!! 04/12/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Saved my sofa This Pet Throw is durable & comfortable. It was slightly smaller than I anticipated, more of a Love Seat size, but it's doing the trick of protecting the sofa. 03/03/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw283
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp