See All Reviews
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just like the loveseat throw....bad fit Just like the throw for my loveseat, looks good but fits terribly. I'm constantly adjusting trying to make it stay on the chair. The color is great, the claret. I have washed it once and it held up well. Again, like the loveseat throw, it looks better than a blanket draped over the furniture. And again, like the loveseat throw, would I buy it again? No. 09/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great item !! I puirchase this cover to use on my recliner. I have a small dog that likes to sit there so thought this would protect the furniture. It fit beautifully and looks great. 03/18/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by The chair cover is what I expected. Except I thought it would be a softer fabric. I would recommend this slightly, it is not as good quality as I thought it would be but it gets the job done. 04/25/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by material ok, main problem is arm covers keep moving, no way to really tuck them so they won't move. Back slips when someone sits in the chair. 10/05/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This particular item is very thin and it doesn't stay on the furniture. Every time the dog jumps up on the chair it just pulls the cover down and therefore doesn't do the job it is supposed to do. Due to the sizing, the cover is supposed to fit but it won't stay put. 09/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent value As a Canadian, this same product for my loveseat was $69. I was able to order from Walmart on line and have it shipped to a USA store across the boarder so I could pick up as no deliveries to Canada for about $60 for 3 pieces---one loveseat and 2 chair covers. With white slip-covered furniture and 2 teenage boys-- the slip covers were constantly dirty and getting more difficult to wash. The Sure Fit covers are kept in a large basket behind one of our chairs during the day and in the evening when any of us are watching tv and snacking or lying down on the loveseat, our pillows go in the basket and the Sure Fit covers get put on the furniture. Others have complained about the covers slipping and although they do slip a little, it is well worth the convenience of having clean furniture! 08/18/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It serves the purpose The purpose was to protect my chair because I have three small dogs who climb on it so this helps protect it. 04/08/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Better than I expected. I had priced a number of similar products; and this was a good value, comparatively. It is not something you would want to display when you have visitors to your home, but as a practical, day-to-day option, I would recommend it. So far, my dog has not managed to pull it off the chair whereas he regularly pulled off the throw I had previously used as a chair protector. 01/12/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not worth the low price The pet throws are not a good solution for protecting my chairs. They balled up as soon as my Lab climbed onto them. I took them off after trying them for a week and plan to return them. 01/02/2012
1-10 of 10 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw488
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp