See All Reviews
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Heavenly comfort This chaise cushion is very comfortable. It's great. I bought a bungee folding chair, that doesn't lie flat, and the two products don't work well together, but if you have flat lying outdoor chaise then it will work well. The comfort is remarkable, it feels very soft like memory foam, something like that. 05/04/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by MADE IN USA. GREAT QUALITY 06/17/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL VALUE I purchased pillow top chaise lounge cushions that I have wanted since last summer. I search the internet and found what I needed and the fabric I liked. Finally made the purchase at another web site and saw Walmart had the same item. I canceled my purchase and ordered from Walmart I purchased 2 for the price of 1. Great value, comfortable, reversible, and also saved on shipping. Thank you Walmart 09/20/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for the Price These cushions are Nice for the Price, but the dark colors make them get pretty hot from the sun. 04/24/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it !!! I love the quality, but not the price so much. But some times you have to pay more for quality. It is also beautiful and I would love to buy two more if I would get a discount for my other chairs. It looks great by my patio gazbo. I would recommend this to all my friends.Love , love , love it. I would give it a big 10. 06/15/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these (bought 2 for my Strathford hardwood chaise lounges) . They are very elegant looking. The thickness is perfect and the size adequate for my chairs. They dry out in a reasonable time after rainfall also. They appear very durable (fabric, stitching, foam padding)...time will tell! 07/11/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melinda Cushion Product came very quickly. Cushions are very nice, thickness is great, really comfortable on my wrought iron chaise. The colors on the website don't do these justice, really vivid in person. I would recommend this to anyone. 09/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melinda Midnight Pillow-Top Chaise Cushion I absolutely love these cushions! I just finished making chaise lounge chairs and these fit them perfectly! They are very comfortable and I have had many compliments on them. Beautiful job Walmart. I just ordered the chair cushions to match. 07/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable I was concerned about just how much cushion this cushion would actually provide and I am not disappointed, it is very comfortable....the measurements and thickness were accurate. Colors are vibrant.....I'm very pleased with the purchase and the prompt delivery. 07/02/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by this chaise cushion is very comfortable but it absorbs heat very quickly.It is made in the usa. 05/21/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by These chaise cushions were priced well. The construction is good and the thickness of the pad surprised me. I was a little disappointed in the colors as they looked different online. That is true of color in general but I was hoping for something a little more subdued. No problem, though. For the price they really can't be beat and I look forward to enjoying them for many years. 04/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT VALUE Exactly what I needed, at a very fair price. Quality is great. Very comfortable and pleasing to the eye. 08/21/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hard Find at end of Season I started looking at the end of July for patio pads for my chaises--couldn't find any in the stores. I found this on line and am very pleased with it. They are a little slippery/sliding on the chase; but, that is probably due to the webbing material of the chaise. Love the colors and design--reversable. They are very rich looking--not cheap. 08/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty good value!! I was replacing $1000 cushions, but obviously couldn't afford to pay that kind of money now, so these were a great replacement. They are very attractive, and good quality fabric. The only problem I found was that they are not thick/dense cushions like my old ones. So if you sit to quickly or carelessly, you'll feel the metal ribs under the cushions ~ ouch. But I feel they were definitely the best option for the money!! 11/01/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love these cushions! I am really pleased with these cushions. I did not want to spend a lot of money on cushions and found these to be in my price range. I love them. They are plenty thick enough and absolutely beautiful! I was a little disappointed because one had a small tear in it. I had already unpackaged them and put them out when I realized it, so I just didn't want the hassle of trying to return them to the store. I ordered them site to store and they came very quickly--before the estimated date. They were here within a week. I ordered the pillows that match, and I love them just the same. Excellent purchase! 06/01/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I have been looking for replacement cushions for my patio furniture for a couple years now. Everything out there that I liked was SOOOOO expensive. When saw these, I decided I had to give them a chance because the price was almost too good to be true. I worried until they showed up that the product would somehow be infirior to reflect the price. Boy was i wrong! I am so happy with these cushions. The colors are beautiful and just like the photos. The quality of the fabric is higher quality and stitched together well. There is just the right amount of "padding" in the cushions and with just the right amount of support. (not too cushy) The only draw back is they are a little short on the seat back part of the cushion. The style makes it so it's not noticeable, but if that is something you're particular about make sure to check the measurements. Overall a great purchase! 07/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great cushion Great cushion firm and just right for comfort 10/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Gorgeous pattern! Gorgeous pattern, but a little pricey for end of the season chaise lounge cushions. The only reason I bought them is because I bought all of the other pieces, 5 chair cushions, umbrella, pillows, & chaise. What a beautiful set! 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quailty & look for the price. Beautiful cushion(s). They are very thick and plush. I did a lot of searching before I found these and the best thing about them is that they are reversible. 08/06/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love our chaise cushions! The paprika print is beautiful, and the colors are so vibrant! Thank you! 07/31/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Product is great value. Product is great value. But better than that is the ease in ordering and pickup. Walmart really comes thru. I love ordering this way--no fuss, no hassle. 06/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Melinda Midnight Pillow-Top Chaise Cushion These are very nice and feel as if they are very expensive. We bought the whole set for our pool-side area. Next year we can reverse if we want to. Also, they are very compfy!!! 06/15/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these cushions! They are very comfortable and plush. The colors are blck/tan. Great value for the price! 05/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I bought the cushion from Walmart* on-line because the store in Brandon did not have a comparable one available. The product has reversible patterns on it and the thickness of the padding makes for a great relaxation effort. I would recommend this product to anyone. 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GORGEOUS THICK CUSHIONS Great value and fabric, I love them. 11/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice cushions These are very nice for the money. I was leary of the lower price point, sometimes the quality is not so good, but I am very pleased with these. They are comfortable and look nice on the patio, plus they are reversible. 07/20/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by We bought this cushion for a chaise that we already had not the wicker set that this collection is apparently made for. We really like the neutral colors as it matched our existing mesh patio set and umbrella and does not clash or compete with our many potted flowers. The material or black color does heat up enough when left in the sun, that we had to flip the cushion before sitting down. The upright section from the hinge to the top which very conveniently folds over the top of the chaise lounger is shorter than our lounger back, but this has not proved to be too problematic. The material is heavy duty feeling and the cushion is well padded and very comfortable. We hope it ends up being durable and fade resistant. 06/27/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded my expectations! This replacement cushion was by far superior to the original (and more expensive) cushion!! 05/13/2011
1-29 of 29 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew360
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp