Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 159 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by easy to assemble I usually never take the time to write reviews but this product is great!! i live in a small apartment here in NY and this fit perfect on my bedroom. If you are in doubt please don't be, you'll love it! 05/16/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by same size as a pack and play Purchased this crib for grandchildren. It is the same size as a pack and play, but seems much sturdier and I like that it is higher off the ground. I specifically wanted a crib that could be easily stored when not in use and this one is easy to fold and roll into a closet. I did read other reviews which said the pad included was thin, so I ordered a thicker, firmer one and I'm glad I did. The one that came with it is very thin. It wasn't difficult to assemble, but was much easier with two people. 12/07/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delightfully surprised. I was thinking of using this at my in-laws until I got a regular sized crib, but there is not need for another crib. My daughter is 6 months old and she has more than enough room in this mini crib. It sets up in a snap and looks beautiful. It fits in with the real hardwoods in my room perfectly. I did add a mattress by the same company that fits nice and snug and is extra firm. It is a nice and sturdy crib and the wheels on the bottom are not wobbly and they don't stick. Lifting and changing the bed height is also a breeze. I recommend this to anyone with small children. 07/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by crib for grandchild's visit This is a great space saving crib to use for when your grandbabies visit! Easy to put together and sturdy. I agree with other postings that the mattress supplied is flimsy. Buy the 3" Dream on Me mattress' sold separately (use crib sheets that are sized for smaller cribs). I also bought the, "BreathableBaby" bumpers to keep little hands and feet from between the slats. 02/18/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by this item is great i bought it for my friend for her babyshower and this crib can go anywhere and act as a pack n play it is just awesome! 02/25/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by REAL SPACE SAVER THE QUALITY AND FINISH MORE THAN MEET MY EXPECTATIONS. I DID FEEL IT WAS MORE THAN A NORMAL CRIB IN SIZE,(WHICH IS WHY I RATED THAT PART 3 STARS) BUT MET MY NEEDS AS FAR AS PORTABILITY. I WOULD DEFINATELY RECOMMEND IF YOU HAVE LIMITED SPACE. REALLY LOVE THE LOOK OF IT. STURDY ALSO! 08/19/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Value As a Grandmother I needed something for the Grandchildren to sleep in when they came to visit. I own a pack n play, however, it is hard to lift my older (13 months) Grandchild out of .....bad back. This is exactly what I needed. Easy to assemble and easy to store. I would highly recommend this crib to anyone. 08/10/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE IT! I live in an apartment until we move into our house after the baby is born. I wanted something small and I was just going to use a bassinet until we moved. I received this crib as a Baby Shower gift and I love it. I have had other cribs seeing how this is our 4th child, but by far this is my favorite. It is still a good size but not overly sized either. I like how it can fold away if I need it to be, and the different levels you still have one for an infant and one for a bigger child. It is a great crib! I am so excited about it. I recommend to everyone to get a portable crib. 11/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Folding Crib This product was easy to assemble and my little angle slept well. It was great to put away in my closet for the next time one of my Grand Children visit. 05/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for grandparents house and easy to assemble We got this crib for grandparents house. Unlike the big crib for our house, this one was simple to assemble. It also folds up easy, looks sleek and gorgeous, and is perfect for grandparents house. Only draw back is the mattress it comes with is cheap and flimsy, so getting the Dream On Me Porta Crib Mattress is a must. We also got a porta crib breatheable baby bumper as well as a crib mobile. The whole ansemble looks lovely. Crib is nice and small too which grandparents really appreciated as they didn't want their house to be overtaken with baby stuff. 11/22/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Quality Crib My husband and I bought this portable crib for my son sleep in while traveling. He is too small to sleep in a regular bed without falling out and too big for a pack-n-play. This crib is on wheels and folds up easily. It took about 30 minutes for my husband to assemble out of the box. We are very pleased and it looks expensive! 06/21/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Crib! I love this crib, It was exactly what my small apartment needed. I bought a portable crib mattress and pack and play sheets and they fit beautifully! came out super cute. 02/26/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent product I am a grandmother and wanted a small crib with a high mattress setting so that I would not have to do a lot of bending to pick up my infant grandson. this crib (Dream on Me 2 in 1 portable crib) meets the need. It is well constructed(sturdy). I purchased the Dream on Me 3" portable crib mattress to go with it. The Mattress fits well with no spaces between mattress and crib. The crib is compact and does not take up a lot of room. It comes with wheels(optional use) which makes it easy to move from one place to another with out lifting. I had considered a playard with a changing table, but this is much sturdier and I can continue to use it as a crib when my grandson gets older by simply lowering the mattess to the second level. Great product would recommend it to all..I purchased the crib in the natural color as the price was lower and the color of the crib did not matter to me. 10/10/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for small spaces! It was fairly easy to put together (I would have done it very fast if I'd put the washers on with the bolts the first time.) It came extremely quickly. The instructions are on the large part that holds the crib mattress, so don't look for loose paper. Even thought the mattress is only 1 inch, I'm going to add some foam underneath as the baby gets bigger. The fold up capacity seems great and I love that I can wheel it around the nursery. The only thing I think could be improved is the gigantic plastic 'latch' in the front- it doesn't seem to lay right, and pokes out in the front. Other than that, I'm very pleased! 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for the Grandbaby We bought this for our 2 month old grandaughter to spend the night. We also bought the 3" Dream on Me Mattress and she slept very well on it. She is only here over week-ends so just one night at a time and we are very pleased. 09/03/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Works for me I ordered this portacrib for my new grandson. I have a small home and the portacrib is just the right size. Looks nice. I did purchase a different mattress. The mattress that the portacrib comes with is very thin. I am satisifed with this product. 10/10/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for Grandmas Crib/playpen folds up nicely. It does require a mattress for sleeping. We love the portability of the wheels. It will be used during baby's first two years of visits to Grandma's house. This product met my expectations for the value. 12/07/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be a great crib so far, we also purchased the 6 inch mattress so go with it and are glad we did. 12/08/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect crib I bought this crib to have when my granddaughter visits. It is awesome! rolls through the hallways and doorways to move to wherever we need it to be. I did take others advice and bought the 3" mattress which is really a necessity unless you want the baby to be practically sleeping on a board! that is the only downside that I can see. 05/08/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portable not travel My daughter hates the pack and play so we were looking for an alternative. This crib is very nice for the money. But, it's portable and does not really travel well. I loaded it up in the back of my SUV and it got a bit scratched and dinged as it does not fold up very small and probably is not designed for alot of movement more to fold-up and be stored in a closet. Still my daughter liked it better than the pack and play and slept well so we will continue to use it. But, just be aware it takes up lots of room when traveling. 03/07/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for small bedrooms! Very easy to assemble. Just remember to use the barrel nuts that came with it to put into the bottom holes before inserting each screw as then you will be calling the support number like us lol to see why the screws sink into each hole without threading. Also, very easy to fold up and move room to room and the wheels lock nicely so the crib won't move! 01/11/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great for small space It is tiny compared to recent cribs I've had, but with limited space it works well, and the price wasn't bad either. comes with a little 1" padded bed, anything bigger would take over the crib. 01/19/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great crib My daughter and I set up this portable crib for my house. It was extremely easy to set up. I was surprised that some people found it difficult. Maybe they didn't read the directions? I do think the company should make better directions with larger drawings of the close ups, and definitely have the directions on a piece of paper, and NOT GLUED TO THE BOTTOM OF THE CRIB!! All in all, it looks nice, is sturdy, and came in perfect shape. 02/01/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Space Saving Crib I love this crib. I was 8 months pregnant and I was able to install it myself in about an hour or so. It doesn't take much space at all. It fits right through doorways so you can just push it to whatever room you want in the house since it has wheels which can be locked. My son is 6 months now and I can see him using it until he is about 2 years. Overall, it's compact and nice. The negative would be that the mattress it comes with is too thin. I recommend getting a thicker one if possible or putting some extra blankets for more cushion which is what I did. Finding accessories for this crib is not as simple as with other standard cribs because of it's small size. 01/17/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful piece of furniture Initially, I was dismayed at the size of this crib--almost exactly the size of the pack-and-play. But, after studying the ratings for weight and age, feel confident my granddaughter (9 mos) will be happy in it for a good while. She had been sleeping in her pack-and-play when she visits, but wasn't sleeping well. She settled into this crib (and the 2 inch mattress I also purchased) very nicely. It is pretty easy to put together and very easy to collapse and store. I also bought the "Breathablebaby Breathable Bumper for Portable and Cradle Cribs" and "American Baby Company Value Jersey Knit Porta-Crib Sheet." Both were radically cheaper ($18.92 & $6.80) than anything else I found on-line or at the store and fit perfectly. 01/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by returning it i bought this for my infant grandson to use this when he visits. It arrived with a chunk of wood out of one of the slats and imperfection in the wood. The mattress provided seems thinner than what is in a pack and play yard. I am returning it.. unhappy with it.. expected nicer for the price. 05/25/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by damaged crib the crib came damaged. At one end a big chunk of wood had been out. It's smaller than we thought also. if we didn't need it so bad we would have sent it back 07/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by portable crib Great buy! Cute, easy to assemble, plenty of room for baby, its safe, and perfect for small bedrooms or in my case- sharing bedroom with baby =) 05/19/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for small spaces. This is the perfect crib for a small room or if you need it to fit in a small space in a larger room. My 7th month old son loves it. He have plenty of room to move around. Be sure to order a thicker mattress and the portable crib bedding. Looks really nice in Espresso. 07/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is good looking. It is sturdy (for a portable). Replaced the cheezy mattress with the 3 inch that is offered. It was easy to put together. One difficulty: I bought three. One was missing a washer. The next had an extra washer. The third was missing a lock washer I had to go buy. 09/27/2011
  • 2016-02-13 T03:11:34.160-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_13278321, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 151 total reviews
2 3 4 5 6 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
ew382
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp