Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 works it works for me i can see my skin under my eyes is brighter 10/01/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible, useless applicator This product has aggravated me since the day I bought it. Rarely does it actually release any of the concealor. When it does, it's fine, but the applicator does not work and is a source of frustration. My cosmetic budget is tight and this was a total waste of money. 09/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Neutrogena has changed my life! This product is excellent. I use it every morning, I moisturize my skin first, and then use this eye perfector. It hides fine lines, protects the skin, and makes it look healthy. I have been using Neutrogena products since five years ago. People always tell me that I look a lot younger than what I really am. Thank you Neutrogena. 09/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Works great!! I love this brightener/concealer - it works better than any real expensive product I have tried. I would highly recommend it! 07/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by It makes me look awake! I could have been partying all night and this stuff makes me look like I got a full night's rest. Conceals everything. And it's cheap too. 05/27/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 fake-looking Despensing this product was a problem. The concealer doesn't come out of the top, but through the sides of the brissles. The consistency of the concealer is really thick and cakey after you put it on. I had trouble blending it. I will not buy this product again. 05/20/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feather Light Brightening This is an excellent under eye brightening product. I prefer this over concealer you need to blend with your fingers by far. I don't feel like I'm pulling and tugging at the sensitive skin under my eyes so much. I apply it sparingly, and I haven't had any problems with the applicator. After brushing this on (I don't even need to "click" the base every day) it just needs a pat or two to blend, and I'm ready to go. 04/21/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My skin feels smoothier I have tried other products and this one is better then some, but not better then all of the products I have tried. But I do recommend it 03/23/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 Love this product! I had problems with my eyelids having a darker shade. This product gives my eyes the life they needed. Do not change a thing 03/10/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by dispensing product I've had the same prooblems as others have with the dispensing of the product and the texture being to dry. Will not buy this product again. 03/03/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor packaging The dispensor for the product breaks easily and dispenses large quanties of product. A tube that should last me months is only lasting weeks. I prefer the previous packing. 02/23/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by WOW!! GREAT PRODUCT I JUST BOUGHT THIS PRODUCT LAST NIGHT AND USED IT THIS MORNING, UNDER EYES AFTER I PUT MY MAKEUP ON. I PUT IT ON AS THE LAST THING TO BRIGHTEN UP MY EYES, PUT IT ON THE CORNER OF EYES AND A FEW DOTS ON THE OUTER CORNER OF THE BROW BONE. I COULD SEE RIGHT AWAY THE BRIGHTNESS AROUND MY EYES. I LOOKED RESTFUL, JUST DON'T LIKE THE APPLICATION IT COMES IN. 02/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic! this is my favorite "under eye" application! my only complaint is the price...a little too pricey. i'm happy with this product and won't use another! 01/14/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Packaging deceiving Purchased this skin brightener, used it once a day, and the product was GONE in less than 3 weeks. The applicator tube looks much larger than whats inside. 12/19/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK product, brush hurts! I agree with the user that says its dries too fast but my biggest critique is the quality of the brush...it so hard that hurts! I decide to apply it to my finger first and then work it out into my eyes with my finger... 11/22/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not a bad product for men too! I'm a 33 year old man and I was starting to notice my eyes were just looking a little dull/tired. One of my male coworkers I noticed always looked well rested. I asked him how much sleep he gets, he said 6 hours but he had a secret and it was this eye perfector. So I picked some up and started using it. I noticed that it's really light, nothing like a women would wear. I've been out to eat at restaurants twice this week and I was asked for my ID when I ordered a drink. THAT HASN'T HAPPENED IN YEARS! 11/22/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by Please change the packaging!!!!! I just can't stand the packaging. This pen never works, at first it took about 30 click to get the products out and then it can't stop pops out, it's a real pain when I use it, weeks later it just never works again, no matter how it click it, I mean it's a really good product why can't you change to a jar or something that is much more easy. Even though the pen does work, it still gonna end up with waste lots of product inside of it. 09/30/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by bye bye circles! entering my junior year, with classes & sat's, i don't get a good amount of sleep anymore (averaging 4 hours a night now!) and my circles and bags had reached an all time deep. then i bought this. my bags aren't reduced, but the dark circles are GONE and i use this to highlight my face and even out skin tone too. overall, the best concealer i've used in awhile ~ 09/23/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Multitasker I use this to conceal the dark circles under my eyes-works very well. Looks natural-doesn't look heavy or cakey. Just gives a nice healthy looking glow. Also use it as a primer under my eyeshadow-it helps to keep my eyeshadow on longer and prevents creasing or fading. Also looks pretty on its own on my eyelid-gives a nice natural look to my eyes. I will buy again as long as they keep making it! 09/12/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dries too fast The texture of the product should be a tiny bit creamier. It dries so fast that there is no time to work the under eye area evenly. So you end up putting more to cover up the the imperfections of the "first round" and looking like you got too much make up on. 06/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Yay!! I'm a mother of 2 young children, so I think my eyes are permanently red with dark circles! Lol! But this product gives me a little brightness that helps hide my circles. Makes me feel refreshed. Definitely something I use daily and would recommend it. 06/30/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm impressed This is better than i thought and it's perfect for when i put on a yellow colored or salmon colored concealer, it makes it blend right in and my dark circles are gone! I gave four stars because i needed a yellow concealer under to cover the undertones of my severe dark circles. 05/02/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW! I have had very dark circles all my life and I have been using this for about 4 weeks now. I LOVE IT!!! I am over 50 and have used quite a few concealers. This one actually is lighter than most, not greasy, and not pasty looking. I even use a light coat of loose powder on top to set it. Downside- It is on the expensive side. 04/20/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT! For a long time, my dark circles have always bothered me. I'm too young to have them! I've never seen too many products to treat them that aren't anti-aging, which isn't for me. So I tried this, and it's great! It's easy to apply and it covers up my circles easily. It also works as a concealer for pimples or blemishes. Quite useful! 12/24/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by not as much product as appears The concealer works well. my only qualm is that there is not as much product as there appears to be. I bought one today and had to turn it enough so that the plunger inside was halfway up before the concealer started to come through the brush. 11/13/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by wow.. so imso sick of oily concealer and kind that just doesnt stay so i decided to go in the neutrogena section and i see this cool concealer. so i just pick it up and buy it. later that night i put it on and forgot to wash my makeup off and i woke up this morning and its still there! i thought wow, thats amazing. you couldnt even see my dark circles under my eyes or a pimle i covered up! buy this.. you wont regret it! 10/10/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Brightens Yes, Good Enough... NO Struggled with dark around the eyes forever. Bought this and yes it brightens great, however its not the most pleasant to use. Bought it only because the one I used to use apparently isn't on the shelves anymore. Unlike my previous click pen, this one is way too dry, you have to tug harshly on the delicate skin around the eye to get it to distribute evenly. Then it dries so quickly it doesn't allow time to rub everywhere and you're left with heavy yucky streaks. Needs to be more creamy, my opinion... 10/01/2010
1-28 of 28 total reviews
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw374
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp