Rated 4 out of 5 by 82 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by love it! Awesome product. I would recommend this product to anyone looking get there skin clear. 10/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MY FAVORITE! I have used this product for over a year and i absolutely LOVE IT! Although i do recommend buying a brush instead of the sponge because the sponge will make it look caked ,the make-up itself is wonderful and i can't live without it! My face has significantly cleared, great job neutrogena ! 09/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great coverage I had too high of hopes for this product. I thought this would completely clear my face. It doesn't protect from future breakouts but im sure it does help them. I do get good coverage and being 13, I dont want to glob on foundation and such. As for people saying it gives you big painful zits, I rarely get them and can tell you this makeup doesn't do that to me. Might work better for some and for others might not make any difference. 09/23/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Quality I have been buying this product for over a year now. A few times I have purchased this item the orange sided sponge has left material particles on my face and in the make up. This leaves my face looking like I caked on make up. I am switching to another line of theirs. :( 09/08/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loving it! I absolutley love this makeup!! I have been been searching for makeup that looks great and won't irratate your skin or make it break out. I have tried clinique's liquid makeup, bare minerals, some drug store liquid makeup, and even Sheer Cover which is a high quality and rather expensive makeup. Nothing compares with this. I just bought this yesterday and put it on as soon as I got home. I already know that this will be the one that i am sticking with. I also have very oily skin and I start to get shiny on my nose about half way through the day. I did not have this problem with this makeup. I sat outside in the 86 degree weather for about 3 hours last night and when I went inside my makeup was still perfect!! Not only does it work wonders it is VERY afordable!!! Please try this make-up! I don't think you will regret it!! NOTE: I havent worn this makeup long enough to see the results as far as it clearing up your skin, but I am hoping for the best! Thanks! xx:) P.S: I also recommend getting the skin clearing concealer! I bought it and it perfectlycovers my little breakouts so well that you can't even tell that they are there!!! 09/03/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it love it absolutely love it!!!!! I have oily skin and this AMAZING!!! foundation controls the shine!!! I tried bare minerals after but I am going back bc I find that this helps my skin more and it lasts longer!!! ;) 08/23/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 Good coverage but very heavy Im in middle school and just wanted something light but this is VERY heavy. I would recommend this to someone who needs more coverage, but if your just looking for something this product is probably not the best choice. 08/03/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only makeup I use! I have combo skin, oily T-zone and normal cheeks and break out easily. This make up clears me up, and at first it made me really dry but my skin got used it, so moisturize before putting on makeup. It's really sheer, so the coverage isn't great for my acne spots (I use a cream for that) but I really like it. It's the only makeup that helps me clear up instead of getting acne. 08/02/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clear beautiful skin I love this! It really did clear my skin nicely. I use this as a touch up at school, and it works perfectly. It doesn't clog, or cause break outs, it also doesn't get cakey. I'm the darkest shade (Tan). I really wish they made darker colors for darker people, my mom can't even borrow my powder because it's not the right color! However, it is the perfect color for me. But, I do wish Neutrogena would make darker shades in the future. 08/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Does what it promises! Great product. I think people tend to forget the purpose of this product and that is to clear acne and blemishes so you don't HAVE to use foundation everyday. That being said, it does exactly that. After a week of use my acne has cleared. It also helps prevent future breakouts. Also another thing i like about this product is that it doesn't cake very easily at all. I don't have a very light hand. When i used other products, i had a tendency to cake it on. This doesn't do that. It looks pretty natural. The only thing i don't like about this product is that it doesn't cover acne scars very well which is understandable since its pretty much a scare and those aren't easy to hide. If you're looking for a light foundation that also clears skin and keeps it clear then I'd recommend this to you. 07/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs darker colors I have been using this product for 3 years now and I like everything about it except for the fact it does not come in darker shades. I use tan which is the darkest color but as a woman of color it isn't nearly dark enough. I find it outrageous that this make-up isn't marketed to all women. I can only give the product an average rating because although it is good it is hard to match due to the limited colors. 07/01/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My skin is clear Ive been using this product for about a year now and it really does work with fight the acne and covering up and clearing my face, i rearly ever get any acne at all now. 06/29/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Color Tan I just purchased the tan color and it's not dark enough for my dark complexion. Neutrogena needs to make darker colors for dark skinned African Americans 06/27/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing!!! i've been using this for about 3 months now, AMAZING! It really helps with any pimples coming on & feels amazing. i usually used a very light amount on my skin, but i deff. helped in ALOT 06/24/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cakey and WAY to tan! I have fair skin and used the palest shade but it still was way too tan but in the summer this works okay. Its very cakey though! Im in middle school and during the winter i used this and it was WAY to tan and very cakey and noticable! Nuetorgena needs to make paler shades! 06/21/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Just too cakey! Well i have very oily skin. I put this powder on one day and i looked at myself in the mirror like two hourss later, i looked so shiny. So i had to touch up my face and i did and it came out so cakey even by putting so little. Also made me breakout :(. JUST TO GIVE YOU GUYS ADVICE: if you want a matte but still natural powder finish, buy the maybelline dream matte powder i decided to buy this one and i look so flawless, very affordable :D 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for teens! I bought this because I need something to cover up my acne and blemishes so i bought this. This has great coverage and looks 100% percent natural and you can't tell that I'm not wearing makeup. Its great for middle school and high-school if you need makeup because it covers up well and can't tell your wearing it. 06/02/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Product! I am thirteen years old, and I am going in to 8th grade. I want a natural, but yet drop dead gorgeous. I wear the foundation, and the Skin clearing mineral powder. It clears up my skin, and makes me look amazing. This is a great product. 05/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unbelievable! I am 44 years old and have oily skin so I thought I would try this. I have now permanently switched from the very expensive brand I had always used to this. My skin has improved so much. This is an awesome product. 04/17/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by It works. A couple of days after using the powder I broke out. I decided to keep it using and my skin actually got better after a while. I kept trying because I was on retina and tretinoid and I broke out really bad but the doctor said to keep using because it was bringing all the oil and stuff to the surface then my skin improved. This powder sort of did the same. It brought all the clogged stuff to the surface so I look really bad in the beginning then got better. Having said that, most of the shades don't work for me. Throughout the day the skin turns orangey. I wish they would have more yellow-based shades. 04/07/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love this This really does cover well . I didn't want anything heavy or cakey . This is light coverage which looks really good. I had friends compliment me . 04/04/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Makeup! This powder matches my skin color perfectly. It is very difficult for me to find my exact tone and this is the only makeup so far that fits. It covers very well and my skin looks smooth and flawless. I also love the fact that it has sunscreen in it so I don't have to put any on underneath when I go out in the sun. Thanks Neutrogena! 03/30/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by completely fulfilled my expectations excellent product; thank you! It really helps to control oil and breakouts. 03/26/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its not obvious that Im wearing it! I have tried pricy brands but this leaves no trace 03/24/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Coverage! I LOVE this powder. It has great coverage, and the different compartments save the mirror from getting powder all over it. The tone goes perfectly with my skin tone as well. And with having acne, this product doesn't make it any worse like most makeups do. 03/13/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I LOVE it!! I love this so much!! I used 2 wear heavy makeup by big brands but when i forgot my makeup when I was sleeping at my friends place she let me use this. I LOVED IT!! It looks like I'm wearing something that costs A LOT more then the price! Although I would love it if the price was reduced... It's breathable and isn't over dramatic it looks natural! And My face was full of blemishes but since i started using this day by day they are vanishing!! 03/05/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love It!!! Best powder ever. I use it as a finish on top of primer and skin clearing make up. It looks natural and just adds a velvety finish. Looks super natural if you get your shade. Will buy again 03/05/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Mirror on the back side of powder :( Very inconvenient. This design does not work for me. The mirror being on the back side of the powder requires flipping back and forth to use each one. I found it to be frustrating and would not buy it again for that reason. Although the product itself is fine, it is not worth the hassle. 03/03/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by nice color the color is good for my skin tone. too much casing for me. separate compartment for applicator is too much, even the mirror is too much too heavy to carry around and the price could be even better with a simpler case 02/29/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not very good! This product made me have an allergic reaction! it did not clear my breakouts and it made my skin very red, and orange! My cheeks got very red and my face got extremely itchy! i was very disapointed by this product because i love neutrogena products! 02/27/2012
1-30 of 82 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw306
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp