Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Be Wary! I purchased these dishes with Site-to-Store. We picked them up yesterday and none were broken like some others have said about Corelle. But my major complaint is that the edges of the salad and dinner plates are extremely wavy. They look terrible. I called World Kitchens and they said they allow for this type of thing and so it was not covered under any warranty. I'm on the fence about keeping the dishes...Corelle is an excellent product and I love this pattern but if this is how they've decided to send their products out to people I may change to another line. I'm extremely disappointed and World Kitchens wasn't helpful at all. 05/03/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by I love Walmart for convience and price, I love Corelle for it's durability. I hav two friends that have used it for years and years. Never fades, never chips, rarely breaks. So imagine my surprise when within the first 2 weeks of use, my set has plates that are losing their pattern! My mother unpacked them, threw away the shipping boxes because after all this is Corelle. So here they are, I have never been this disappointed in a product before, nor have I ever rated a product like this. 08/13/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great dishes I decided to try these since my other sets are so big and bulky that they don't fit well in the dish washer which drives my husband crazy. These fit perfectly in the cupboard and in the dish washer. I have three sets and think I might get another. The design is much prettier than it looks online. 07/19/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by liked the pattern and the red color i am pleased with the design as most are just circled around the edges. i have one notation to corelle itself that the manufacturing is off on the large plates are uneven when placed on top of one another. when stacked they are wavy. the cups are a nice red and don't seem to have any problems. i purchased for the design and the sizes. they were a little larger than some other patterns. overall pleased with purchase. 12/06/2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Come with no Corelle box!!! My set came with just the brown shipping box. There is no Corelle box at all. Packaging is very poor although this is a $39 set. I have returned mine. 01/13/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just got to love them... this set is awesome, I'm ordering another one for mothers day for myself. My hubby got me this for my birthday after the 3rd set that I decide to get. The first two (another brand) cracked and had stains within a few uses. This plates I have used for weeks now and no scratches, stains, just as I got them out of the box. They dry super fast and I love the design. Definitely worth the money. Recommend 110% :) 05/01/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful! I am so happy with my set! I was very worried after reading reviews, but have used Corelle in the past and really wanted another set so I decided to take my chances. I am so glad I did. The color is beautiful, the design is beautiful! FYI - some sets come with bread and butter plates others with salad plates, this set comes with the salad plates and I must say we use them the most, I'm thinking of buying more of just those. 01/15/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Love the red on these plates! Once again Corelle has designed a fun dinnerware set. We love the fresh color of red and white. The old Corelle dishes we had for 20 years and finally we replaced them. The dinner plate and the dessert plate are larger than our old set which is fine. 04/16/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Pretty Set This is a very pretty pattern. I bought 2 sets to have service for 8. The only thing I was disappointed about was that the mugs are more of a deep coral/orangey color and not red like the plates. They're also small coffee mugs. But, you get the full-size dinner plates and the medium-sized lunch plates and it costs much less than the square sets. The quality is very good. I am happy with this. 03/17/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE these dishes!!! Thank you Corelle for finally making dishes that don't have muted colors. I have been looking for a nice everyday dish set that has a bright color pattern, but not overwhelmingly busy. For once with Corelle the color on the box and in the picture is true to what is on the plate. Typically what is shown in picture comes out much more muted on the actual plate. So happy with my purchase and you can't beat the price. 03/04/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great starter set I've always loved my parents' set of Corelle dinnerware, and this set has the light-but-sturdy feel that I expect from this brand. Cute pattern too. As an added bonus, the mugs are actually really nice. The glaze is much higher quality than the typical souvenir coffee mug, and has been delightfully stain resistant! 10/09/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good value I was looking for durable everyday dishes for our family of 6. My older kids often load and unload the dishwasher and our other dishes were slowly disappearing (breaking). Corelle is so durable and affordable, so I knew I wanted to go this route. I really like the pattern. There are a few plates that have a little bit of a wave to the shape of the place, but after reading a bunch of reviews that seems pretty common and it's hardly noticable. On the other hand, one of the 12 plates I ordered had some paint completely missing, so I called the 800 number in the box and they sent a replacement, no questions asked. It has already come. Overall, I am very pleased. 07/09/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 orangy red.- returned The color was so disappointing...it was not as pictured at all. 10/31/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had Corelle before. Like this set because the smaller plate is a good size for sandwiches, etc. Other sets have very small plates. 02/02/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Corelle I bought yet another 2 sets since I get bored with patterns and the price is so great. I was taken aback because the size of the plates and bowls were larger then I ever had with a set. I also noticed the plates are one smooth surface, but they now have a very slight bend that makes the plate have a difference about them from my previous sets. Like is sits flat then bends up on the sides. The pattern is really nice, but it is a deep red not a vibrant red like I thought it would be. I still love them though, don't get me wrong. Just didn't expect the change in shape and size. 04/24/2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Looks cheap the red is more of an orange-red. the bowls are too big. it just looked cheap. 07/21/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by corelle I purchased this item for a gift so I haven't opened the boxes...I own corelle myself and it is wonderful. 12/04/2010
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely corelle I love my corelle it is so beautiful so far it's going good I hope it won't break that easy as other I would definitely say buy corelle and enjoy ur dinner 05/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty set of plates, were well packaged These were exactly what I wanted! Modern take on flower/leave patterns. Walmart had the least expensive prices and everything reached me unbroken. 05/05/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple & elegant These are so pretty....more so than I had expected. We purchased 2 sets. We spent a lot of time deciding on a pattern...so happy with our choice! 03/06/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome brand especially if you have kids. I bought these for my daughter whose kids broke her other dishes. Corelle is known for it durability and the colors don't fade. it was a nice but simple design to use for a nice evening dinner with guest as well as everyday. She loved them. 01/10/2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it... I love the design, the quality and the durability of Corelle. 12/11/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my dishes!! Walmart had the best price over all the sellers on the Intranet including Amazon. 12/09/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very pretty Durable. Cups were Corelli stoneware? Don't know how durable they will be? 12/01/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service. Product arrived in excellent condition; 1 day sooner than promised. 11/14/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pretty dishes but...... The dishes and salad plates are a burgundy color instead of red and the rim on the bowls and the coffee cups are red so they don't match the dishes. I do like the size of the salad plates which are bigger than other salad plates with other sets and the price was more reasonable. 09/24/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love 'em, love 'em, love 'em colors are beautiful and it is Corelle which is a GREAT product if you ask me 08/28/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cheerful color The dishes are pretty and can go in the dishwasher. They are not as heavy as pottery dishes, so much easier for me to handle. I have used Corelle for years. 08/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Quality and oh so pretty! I've been wanting new red corelle dishes for our vacation cabin for some time. When I saw this pattern I knew this was it. They go perfectly with my rustic decor and are durable enough for the kids. They stack so neatly in the cupboards which saves on the limited space I have. 08/17/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great I have had Corelle ware for about 15 yrs or so and really wanted a new set. I decided to stay with them because of the durability. Why buy another kind when these wear so well for so many years? They are just beautiful and I am so happy with my new dishes. They take up less room in your cabinets than most and they are much lighter and just hold up so long. I can't be more pleased with them. I ordered 3 sets because I have many Grandchildren and want enough to go around. 07/07/2013
  • 2015-10-08T09:33:49.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_13269370, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 76 total reviews
2 3 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.