Rated 4 out of 5 by 157 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice but not described well It indicates 96" which makes me think its 96 inches in diameter and in actuallity you would be doing good if it was 36". Its still a good buy and nice for young kids but not for teenagers or adults. 12/23/2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Kid size kid size, like a foot stool for an adult. 02/09/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for kids or kitties I purchased two of these for kitties. I do have to agree with one reviewer in that these bags are a bit "full". The ones we had years ago were pretty flat by the time they were tossed, but they were bigger too. These are designed for children, so they are smaller than some bags (the specifications tell you 21"x21"x21" - the 96" is the circumference, not the diameter. 96" is 8', how would you ever get that into your house? If you can, I'd like to watch!) Not sure what the "handle" for easy carrying is - I see no handle. Although these are fine for what I wanted, I would probably not recommend them at the current price - I bought these for much less at the time. I gave the value stars based on the price I paid. 02/10/2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by I bought 2, one for my 2 1/2 yr old & the other for my 4 yr old. We opened the boxes and placed them by the tree as they were a Christmas gift & my husband & I were both very disappointed at the size. For the size of them, the price was good but my boys weren't very comfortable in them bc the lack of lounging room. It really looks as if it would be a good foot stool..We returned them & bought both of them a 132" bean bag. They are more pricey but so much better & worth every penny. 01/05/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 its good the size is big enough for an adult. but if you weight a lot over 120lbs. then you might sink in while the beans puff up the sides.. 05/02/2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice bean bags and a good value These bean bags were sold at a clearance price so they were a good value. They look nice for what they are. Just the other night 3 boys aged 7,8, and 10 all used them to lay on while watching a movie and they were all comfortable but the 7 and 8 year olds are smaller and it fit them better. So this would be perfect for kids 7 or 6 and younger but is still fine for older kids (and some adults too). 10/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by great for my classroom bought these for my classroom and the kids love them! 10/03/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bean Bag is a little small for adults, perfect for little kids. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids but too small for older/overweight This is a great size for children, which is why I purchased it. However, I would not reccommend this size for teenagers and above or overweight children. It seems durable and easy to clean. 01/10/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by was just what we wanted. great price, so we bought 2. quick service. right size for the 12 year old grandson and friend to sit in while they plays his Xbox 360. 01/06/2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by the price is OK, but this bag is small, good for the little ones though...like under 10 05/11/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for kids My oldest is 9 and it still fits him perfect. It's actually a lot bigger than I thought it would be and is definitely worth the money! 01/07/2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by very useful product My son loves his bean bag chair. Seems to be very durable for the price and love that it can be cleaned off with a washcloth. It was a wise choice for us. Very Pleased! 01/01/2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by Too Small - size is misleading Product size is misleading. Too small. Read the questions and answers regarding this product for more information. 03/30/2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by When i seen them on line they looked alot bigger but when they got here they were a lot smaller but my boys love them. that's all that matters. 03/23/2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for what I need it for. I painting my kids' game room black and red with white treaming (Miami Heat Colors). The bean bags were perfect because it made space for more kids to sit and have fun. The are perfect for what I need them for. I was surprise how big they were. From reading the other comments, I was expecting them to be small... but they're perfect. 05/18/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by more value than it looks I was very happy recieving this item. has more fullness than it looks. hidden zipper stops scratch marks on floor, and on the carpet it does not snag. tough durable not as like the common plastic ones that are out there. very happy. 03/29/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quality beanbag. I was really surprised at how nice the material is. Seems very sturdy too. The bean bag was a bit smaller than I had hoped but its just fine for an average adult and smaller. I'm sure my family will love this chair for years. 03/11/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by pic makes it look larger this is small bean bag...and when I was leaving store with mine I saw the same ones on clearance for $15...in store....comes in a HUGE box so until I got home and saw it thought it was a larger size..very light weight..read carefully when you order on here..pics are deceiving 04/07/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good product with the price---good for kids and small adults only 05/08/2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Luv a bean bag chair It works just like it should, It took a week to break it in but now its almost perfect, for a child. Its not the jumbo sized one for adults, but as I said perfect for a child. 04/06/2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not what I expected I had ordered 2 bean bags for my grandkids, ages 6 and 3. I ended up not purchasing these particular bags as they were too small and too hard. (It was hard to tell how big online.) I ended up getting two bigger bags from the sales floor on the same day, much better for a couple $$ more. 03/31/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by SMALL TOO SMALL. KIDS ROLL RIGHT OFF OF IT, EVEN THE BABY 03/08/2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by too small was expecting bigger, returned next day. 02/14/2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by They don't move the furniture to play videos now! I expected it to look like the picture. The indent in the bean bag, I thought was a great feature, alas there is no indent, just a bean bag. We still love it. WM you might want to think about that indent. 05/19/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were pleasantly suprised by the quality of this, especially for the price. For those that wonder about the size, it is a child-sized chair. 12/20/2010
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Quality Garbage!!! Very thin... would probably tear on first use. Left it at the store 07/27/2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not comfortable! I bought this product for my mom. This product is not comfortable at all. I sometimes sit in this bag myself and can't get out of it. This is definitely recommended for a small child, not an adult...You get what you pay for...This was online for a sweet price! 06/14/2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good product. Good price. The description of 96" is misleading. the size is perfect for kids and smaller adults. We use it as kid's lounge seating in the TV room, it looks good and it serves it purpose. When the kids want more space in the area, they just move it to the side so it's very convenient that way too. Have had it now for about a month and very pleased with my purchase. 04/09/2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by waste of money Recently i brought this from walmart and not satisfied this product.It is very small in size and wont fit for adults. 02/10/2013
  • 2016-03-24 T08:15:07.593-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_157, tr_157
  • loc_en_US, sid_15189510, prod, sort_helpfulness
1-30 of 107 total reviews
2 3 4 Next
Don't Miss a Single Rollback or Special Offer!
Get Email Savings and Updates:
RSS Feed
Subscribe to our RSS feeds to see the latest news and updates right in your RSS reader or RSS-enabled browser.
The Walmart.com site includes Flash technology. To avoid interruption of software designed to aid visually-impaired people, please turn off your Flash player.
nw345
idg=-1
/catalog/allReviews.do
/catalog/allReviews.jsp